Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
551 reviews

368 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2016
In the middle of city

Near shopping mall and market, Convenience, Clean
8
This hotel is near shopping mall and market. You can walk only 5 miniute from hotel. This hotel is convenience and clean.
Report this review
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2016
Good business hotel between 3 and 4 stars

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Milton D. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
Short term accommodation.

Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable bed and general room condition. Location to desirable attractions.
9
Besides not being picked up at the airport as we expected and being given an excuse as to why that didn't happen, our stay was very good. We finally figured out the city and realized what a good location we had. Food was good. And the people were very nice.
Report this review
Phu T. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Nice boutique feel central hotel

Central, cleanliness and staff courtesy
9
Norfolk was a very nice modern and central hotel. Room was very clean neat and modern. The breakfast buffet was a good mix of eastern and western cousine. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous.
Report this review
Gregory V. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2016
Great Location but lacks luster

Location, Loation, Location
6.3
My stay at the Hotel was fine. The location was great however I felt like the hotel needed updating. There are signs that it has been updated but that was probably several year ago. The noise level from outside was quite loud and was awoken several time. I would stay again if there was nothing better but not my first choice.
Report this review
Terence N. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Thumbs up!

Service and location!
8.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Huoy E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Satisfactory

Location, Comfort and friendliness of the staffs
9
Satisfactory
Report this review
Phuong H. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2016
Norfolk Hotel

Staff
9
Report this review
Dang T. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2015
excellent staff

service, location and cleanliness
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Chee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Review

Breakfast is good, location is convenient.
8
It was a pleasant stay w my young kid.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 368 reviews Next page
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04