or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Good in HCM

Location, English ability, Service
6
Room facility especially shower is not good design and water come out to the floor. WIFI might be something different from others and I used computer once and could not use the 2nd time due to confliction of system, also signal is very weak in the room. Breakfast is lower range of variety, and taste. The rate is normal range in HCM for the type of hotel, though overall it is good but not excellent and I may try others on my next trip to find somewhere good. I could not find somewhere good with a reasonable price in HCM for the last over 5 years.
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Central of city

Clean, Central of city, Luxury
8
Good, Clean, Free for laudry (3 pcs per day)
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Very comfortable and well located

Location, room and concierge
8
Overall a great couple of days stay
. Business travelers July 22, 2014
Comfortable place

Clean, staff nice
8
Good, but internet speed maybe slow
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Good Location

Nice service and good location
8.3
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
good location

close to main shopping area
8.3
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Quiet, relax and comfortable.

Quiet, relax and comfortable.
7.7
Piyalak S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
nice Business Hotel

Service, Food and Location for Business Trip
8.3
Aleays enjoy the time during stay at Norfolk. It is always our first choice for trip to HCMC
Lamthan P. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
comfortable, great breakfast and good location

Clean, nice staff and location
8.7
Clean friendly staff and good location, For business trip I would recommend this hotel.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, prompt service, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Norfolk Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04