My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Mansion

17-19-21 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining Area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Playground Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Nurlin I. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
ok.

breakfast. cleanliness. comfort.
8.3
Satisfactory. We booked for 2 apartments which had 3 bedrooms but they gave us 1 apartment 3 bedrooms, 1 apartment 2 bedrooms and 1 room separated. Not very happy with that.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
very nice and kind hotel staffs,

clean and tiday and good service hotel staffs
10
This is my second time to visit Vietnam, this hotel I trust it is extremely good service and take care for all room hotel guest. I would like to come and stay with this nice hotel at Vietnam Ho Chi Minh, also easy and work to Vincom center shopping mall, we can eat at the food mall at the basement.
Sakura K. Groups Japan, March 3, 2014
Big room (for 4 person)

2 double bed were there. So we all could stay same room. /
7.7
Tang H. Business travelers China, December 26, 2013
good serviced apartment,price also good

location,skilled staff and cleaness
8.7
clean safe and good.location also very good.never try the breakfast but base on the lunch was not so good.
Henki L. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2013
A little to the heart of the city

Close proximity to shoppings malls, ben tanh market and 24 hour mart.
8.3
Very friendly staff, easy access to malls and cultural buildings.
Hoang P. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
large room, good services, quite

locations, large pool, secure
8
Shane T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Great hotel close to everything

Room, Location and staff
8.3
It was wonderful the staff were very attentive the two bedroom apartment we had was big and had fast internet so I could work from my hotel.
Shane T. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Great hotel would stay again two bedroom apartment

location, size and staff
8
great would stay here again good attentive staff, excellent facilities, central to everything and great size apartment with all the mod cons
Jon C. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Really great hotel

Staff, Location and Price
9
Yong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Home feel

Large size, spacious, well-equipped
7.3
Comfortable and convenient. The room is very well-equipped. Staffs very friendly and helpful. Located walking distance to shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining AreaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Norfolk Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3A01