Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Mansion

17-19-21 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining Area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room & dining area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Billiards Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive 2 Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Leno M. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Great place to stay

Service, everthing is walking distance and Facilities
9.7
This is my 2nd stay here, I highly recommend it. The service and staff are excellent and Norfolk is close to everything.
Report this review
Noela K. Groups Australia, July 1, 2015
Friendly and supportive staff

A spacious apartment with noise canceling doors and windows; staff who were generous with their time and totally professional; great location in District 1
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Orfolk Mansions. The breakfast is not an extensive menu but does cater for a variety of diets with quality ingredients
Report this review
Kentaro T. Groups Japan, June 29, 2015
great location near little japan

location, size of room
8.7
Good size and clean rooms but a bit soul-less. But great location, in the centre of city with many good restaurants in walking distance.
Report this review
Daniel H. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great stay at the Norfolk Mansion HCMC

Service, close proximity to most attractions and breakfast spread
10
Stay was excellent. Servce was great. Very large spacious rooms. Breakfast was top notch with excellent facilities
Report this review
Trang N. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
Good location but no view

clean, helpful staff, good location
8.3
Great stay but there was no view from the hotel windows
Report this review
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
good and convenient hotel

clean room, convenient location, breakfast
9.3
Good because of clean room, convenient location and yummy breakfast
Report this review
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2014
Big room and convenient location

Big & clean room, convenient location, breakfast
9.3
comfortable because of Big & clean room, convenient location and yummy breakfast
Report this review
Hong S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Quality service with friendly staff.

Service, clean and centrally located
7.7
Excellent experience and has been a very pled an stay with my family
Report this review
Inkul J. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
always best choice

location, room, and everything
9.7
perfect!!
Report this review
Micheal N. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
great location and staff plus clean and large room

location, size of room, staff
9
we have stay at the mansion on a numbe rof visit and we would be coming back again next time. large private room , tidy, and well knowlege staff make this the perfect hotel for anyone from single to families .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining AreaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room & dining areaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BilliardsNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive 2 BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01