arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

INKUL J.
South Korea
August 06, 2014
always best choice
location, room, and everything
perfect!!

Hong W.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
Quality service with friendly staff.
Service, clean and centrally located
Excellent experience and has been a very pled an stay with my family

gareth L.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2014
First class friendly service.
very clean and comfortable apartment rooms just around the corner from several restaurants..
Five star apartments with balcony's but one side of the hotel is very close to another large hotel, so ask for a room with a view.

Micheal N.
Australia
June 25, 2014
great location and staff plus clean and large room
location, size of room, staff
we have stay at the mansion on a numbe rof visit and we would be coming back again next time. large private room , tidy, and well knowlege staff make this the perfect hotel for anyone from single to families .

SIN L.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Luxury Service Apartment that suitable for family
super sound proof window, not aware of outside construction site noise until open the balcony glass door, spacious, clean. friendly staff
enjoyable, friendly staff, good clean environment, the interior furnishing of the aprtment not luxury enough for the upper class income group, nto much different from other service apartment. need to refurbish to better fabric and floor tile or carpet.

Nitin K.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2014
very pleasant and welcoming
location , cleanliness and pollite well mannered staff
very pleasant and comfortable

David T.
United States
May 05, 2014
A+ hotel. would recomend to friends
Great service, Honest staff, Great breakfast.
Great experience. Would pick Norfolk Mansion over any other 5 stars hotel.

Nurlin I.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
ok.
breakfast. cleanliness. comfort.
Satisfactory. We booked for 2 apartments which had 3 bedrooms but they gave us 1 apartment 3 bedrooms, 1 apartment 2 bedrooms and 1 room separated. Not very happy with that.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2014
very nice and kind hotel staffs,
clean and tiday and good service hotel staffs
This is my second time to visit Vietnam, this hotel I trust it is extremely good service and take care for all room hotel guest. I would like to come and stay with this nice hotel at Vietnam Ho Chi Minh, also easy and work to Vincom center shopping mall, we can eat at the food mall at the basement.

Sakura K.
Japan
March 06, 2014
Big room (for 4 person)
2 double bed were there. So we all could stay same room. /