or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Mansion

17-19-21 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining Area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Playground Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Hong S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Quality service with friendly staff.

Service, clean and centrally located
7.7
Excellent experience and has been a very pled an stay with my family
Inkul J. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
always best choice

location, room, and everything
9.7
perfect!!
Micheal N. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
great location and staff plus clean and large room

location, size of room, staff
9
we have stay at the mansion on a numbe rof visit and we would be coming back again next time. large private room , tidy, and well knowlege staff make this the perfect hotel for anyone from single to families .
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Luxury Service Apartment that suitable for family

super sound proof window, not aware of outside construction site noise until open the balcony glass door, spacious, clean. friendly staff
10
enjoyable, friendly staff, good clean environment, the interior furnishing of the aprtment not luxury enough for the upper class income group, nto much different from other service apartment. need to refurbish to better fabric and floor tile or carpet.
Nitin K. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
very pleasant and welcoming

location , cleanliness and pollite well mannered staff
8
very pleasant and comfortable
David C. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
A+ hotel. would recomend to friends

Great service, Honest staff, Great breakfast.
9.7
Great experience. Would pick Norfolk Mansion over any other 5 stars hotel.
Nurlin I. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
ok.

breakfast. cleanliness. comfort.
8.3
Satisfactory. We booked for 2 apartments which had 3 bedrooms but they gave us 1 apartment 3 bedrooms, 1 apartment 2 bedrooms and 1 room separated. Not very happy with that.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
very nice and kind hotel staffs,

clean and tiday and good service hotel staffs
10
This is my second time to visit Vietnam, this hotel I trust it is extremely good service and take care for all room hotel guest. I would like to come and stay with this nice hotel at Vietnam Ho Chi Minh, also easy and work to Vincom center shopping mall, we can eat at the food mall at the basement.
Sakura K. Groups Japan, March 3, 2014
Big room (for 4 person)

2 double bed were there. So we all could stay same room. /
7.7
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
First class friendly service.

very clean and comfortable apartment rooms just around the corner from several restaurants..
7.7
Five star apartments with balcony's but one side of the hotel is very close to another large hotel, so ask for a room with a view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining AreaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Norfolk Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3C05