or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Mansion

17-19-21 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining Area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Playground Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Inkul J. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
always best choice

location, room, and everything
9.7
perfect!!
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Luxury Service Apartment that suitable for family

super sound proof window, not aware of outside construction site noise until open the balcony glass door, spacious, clean. friendly staff
10
enjoyable, friendly staff, good clean environment, the interior furnishing of the aprtment not luxury enough for the upper class income group, nto much different from other service apartment. need to refurbish to better fabric and floor tile or carpet.
David C. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
A+ hotel. would recomend to friends

Great service, Honest staff, Great breakfast.
9.7
Great experience. Would pick Norfolk Mansion over any other 5 stars hotel.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
very nice and kind hotel staffs,

clean and tiday and good service hotel staffs
10
This is my second time to visit Vietnam, this hotel I trust it is extremely good service and take care for all room hotel guest. I would like to come and stay with this nice hotel at Vietnam Ho Chi Minh, also easy and work to Vincom center shopping mall, we can eat at the food mall at the basement.
Tang H. Business travelers China, December 26, 2013
good serviced apartment,price also good

location,skilled staff and cleaness
8.7
clean safe and good.location also very good.never try the breakfast but base on the lunch was not so good.
Hoang P. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
large room, good services, quite

locations, large pool, secure
8
Yong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Home feel

Large size, spacious, well-equipped
7.3
Comfortable and convenient. The room is very well-equipped. Staffs very friendly and helpful. Located walking distance to shopping center.
Morten G. Business travelers Denmark, March 15, 2013
great value for big appartment

friendly staff, big living and dining room and close to everything
7
Christopher W. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Good location for business and well maintained.

The rooms are so well decorated and new.
9.7
I have always book this hotel directly but this time it was booked thru Agoda by my agent. The hotel location is good as my clients office is near and the hotel interior is well maintained and properly decorated. It is also very quiet and the bed very comfortable. The hotel staffs are very friendly and most helpful at all times.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel serve very good chinese food.
June W. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Great Location
8
It is very conventient to travel around in that hotel and very easy to access to all things. Meeting clients make it more easier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining AreaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Norfolk Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3C07