Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Mansion

17-19-21 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining Area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace Restaurant Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room & dining area Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Billiards Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive 2 Bedroom Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
good and convenient hotel

clean room, convenient location, breakfast
9.3
Good because of clean room, convenient location and yummy breakfast
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2014
Big room and convenient location

Big & clean room, convenient location, breakfast
9.3
comfortable because of Big & clean room, convenient location and yummy breakfast
Inkul J. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
always best choice

location, room, and everything
9.7
perfect!!
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Luxury Service Apartment that suitable for family

super sound proof window, not aware of outside construction site noise until open the balcony glass door, spacious, clean. friendly staff
10
enjoyable, friendly staff, good clean environment, the interior furnishing of the aprtment not luxury enough for the upper class income group, nto much different from other service apartment. need to refurbish to better fabric and floor tile or carpet.
David C. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
A+ hotel. would recomend to friends

Great service, Honest staff, Great breakfast.
9.7
Great experience. Would pick Norfolk Mansion over any other 5 stars hotel.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
very nice and kind hotel staffs,

clean and tiday and good service hotel staffs
10
This is my second time to visit Vietnam, this hotel I trust it is extremely good service and take care for all room hotel guest. I would like to come and stay with this nice hotel at Vietnam Ho Chi Minh, also easy and work to Vincom center shopping mall, we can eat at the food mall at the basement.
Tang H. Business travelers China, December 26, 2013
good serviced apartment,price also good

location,skilled staff and cleaness
8.7
clean safe and good.location also very good.never try the breakfast but base on the lunch was not so good.
Hoang P. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
large room, good services, quite

locations, large pool, secure
8
Yong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Home feel

Large size, spacious, well-equipped
7.3
Comfortable and convenient. The room is very well-equipped. Staffs very friendly and helpful. Located walking distance to shopping center.
Morten G. Business travelers Denmark, March 15, 2013
great value for big appartment

friendly staff, big living and dining room and close to everything
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Living roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Living&Dining AreaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive -  Master BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Shang Palace RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room & dining areaNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive - Master roomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - BilliardsNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Executive 2 BedroomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Mansion Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01