or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel

34 Norfolk Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Triple room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Double Executive Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Twin room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Exterior Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Exterior Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Double Executive Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Double Executive Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Single Room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Buffet Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Buffet Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Twin Room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Triple room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive Room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive Single Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive twin
Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive double Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Lobby Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive single Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive double Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive double Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive single Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive room Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive Double
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Ashady H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 25, 2014
Below Average

Location
5.3
Visited this hotel for the past 3 years.. It bemused me that the renovation is still not completed. The free internet uses a login page which annoyingly gets disconnected every few minutes. Look elsewhere..
Ting W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
room size ok, continental breakfast

breakfast, room quite spacious, fast checkin n out
7
The room was good, but i doubt about the security and safety of the hotel. Because a black (who seems to be a staff) came into my room with a key card when my parents went down to have breakfast in the morning. We have hanged a "do not disturb" sign outside the room and that was not the time for them to make up the room either. My parents said they saw a black staff at the restaurant when they went in, but the staff was gone as they started eating. We suspected that he may be trying to steal things in the room wheb people are out. We told the reception about it and they said they would investigate it, but didnt give us any answer in the end.
Wai L. Couples China, August 1, 2013
convenient

easy assess, breakfast, close to railway station
7
the offering of breakfast is not clearly described leading to additional charge for the breakfast.
Winnie W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
fantastic

easy access to public transport
7.3
Kerri S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Elizabeth K. Groups Ireland, February 23, 2013
Good location but room description not accurate

Reception area bright and welcoming, breakfast has good selection and pleasant staff.
4.7
Booked triple room for 3 adults, on arrival was shown to twin room with additional fold-up bed blocking access to both wardrobe and dressing table. This was not a triple room as described and photographed on website. Asked duty manager for another room and was informed that none were available but they would try to move us next day. On enquiring next day I was informed that all triple rooms in hotel were similar - not triple rooms but twin with additional bed in place. At this stage we had moved the beds together to allow access to wardrobe and dressing table. This necessitated climbing into beds at the end of the bed as there was no room between the beds!Cant imagine how the housekeeping staff gained access to the beds!!!Despite several requests to different duty managers nothing was done to alleviate this situation over our week long stay. I was made to feel i was being a nuisance by one manager in particular. The hotel was also undergoing refurbishment of some bedrooms on the floor we were occupying. The carpet in the corridor appeared not to have been vaccumed for several days as the debris from this upgrading was clearly visible on floor.A toilet bowl and cistern was located at the top of the stairwell for 2 days. No indication was given either verbally on in signage that this much needed work was ongoing.
Restaurant Tip: To the left of the hotel entrance The Frontline restaurant offers excellent food and decor with very pleasant staff.
Ashady H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2013
It was ok

Free wInternet in the room (wifi)
6.3
Margaret R. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
value for money

convenient location, friendly staff
7.3
room was very tired and the lift was the slowest ever. However, we wanted a reasonably priced hotel near to Paddington station and easily accessible to central london, and this did it for us, for the price it was good value, and we didn't expect 5 star quality. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the staff were polite and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The 159 and the 23 bus go direct to Trafalgar Square, and stop immediately outside the hotel. Because it is a one-way system, you have to walk a couple of hundred yards for the inward journey
Brendan B. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Great location

Price was well worth what you get
7
the hotel is well located just minutes from paddington train station surrounded by traditional pubs and good restaurants but beware the lift is very small and not the most efficient and there is not much room to use the toilet the room we stayed in was up stairs off the 1st floor
Renee G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Good location
3.3
I like the location of this hotel. The condition of the hotel is very old. Toilets were filthy, furniture were old and some were broken. The ventilation in the room is also very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel LondonNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Triple roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Double ExecutiveNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Twin roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - ExteriorNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - ExteriorNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Double ExecutiveNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Double ExecutiveNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Single RoomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - BuffetNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - BuffetNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Twin RoomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Triple roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive RoomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive SingleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive twinNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive doubleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - LobbyNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive singleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - BathroomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - BathroomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - BathroomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive doubleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive doubleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive singleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive DoubleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive roomNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Executive doubleNorfolk Towers Paddington Hotel London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03