or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine Eagle North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s Park North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt Apo North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan Festival North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks Ridge North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao Museum North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile Farm North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly Sanctuary
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Just OK

Staff are all very nice and friendly
7
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Simon L. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
nice hotel

location and service
8.3
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Nicole G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel

complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
5.3
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
staff? wow!

Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
9.7
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Restaurant Tip: Short walk down the street to many fast food choices and local choices
Evelyn A. Solo travelers Belgium, April 16, 2012
More a house than a hotel

Friendly service and good price for value
7.3
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Mika U. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
Pretty good for the price

Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
6.7
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Nina P. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great up and coming hotel!

Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
8.3
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take time to check out the art installations at the People's Park
Nina P. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Value for money indeed!

Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms.
8
the hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, i'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. what i liked best about our stay is their friendly and very accommodating staff. i learned about this hotel through a friend's recommendation and i would recommend this hotel to my friends as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Crocodile Farm - the kids will surely enjoy!
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Spacious room and friendly service

Near to Damosa and easily accesible to Abreeza mall.
7.7
a decent lovely hotel for short getaway or functions. the room that i checked-in was spacious and i love it. the selection of tv channel was abundant. staff are friendly and helpful. free wifi @ lobby is good enough for me. suggestion for improvement: 1) to have an elevator. 2) to improve on the exterior of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is near to Damosa. Plenty of restaurants, dessert cafe and Mc Donald.
Karen S. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2012
nice and clean hotel

clean linens, room, modern bathroom and room design
9.3
i and my son are very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. the staffs are very friendly and very accomodating. nice location and very near places that i have in my itenerary. breakfast is very nice and the food is served well. simple but good menu too. aslo, the hotel is very near the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - StairsNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine EagleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s ParkNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt ApoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks RidgeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao MuseumNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile FarmNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly SanctuaryNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05