or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine Eagle North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s Park North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt Apo North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan Festival North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks Ridge North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao Museum North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile Farm North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly Sanctuary
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Leandro L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
great rooms new

nice rooms new
7.3
i had a pleasant stay in this hotel the rooms were new the service of the staff was excellent and very accomodating its just the hotel is not near the city its about 20 minutes away. However by next year sm is constructing a big mall which would make the hotel a good location just 5 to 8 minutes away.
Restaurant Tip: about 8 minutes walk from the hotel is a place in the right side before mc donalds which has an eatery 24 hours open.
Manolito B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2012
service with a smile

good sevice; brand new,clean rooms;nice bathroom
8
north palm hotel and garden just opened last year so expect everything brand new.it's about 15 minutes away from the city center so we are far from the usual hustle and bustle of city life.yet if you want to eat ,shop and visit some tourist spots you can just take the jeepney or taxi.some fast food chains are within walking distance.rooms are comfortable and are just the right size for couples.we met the owners and they were so friendly,even gave us the fruit marang to taste.the staff were all so nice and kept the place clean.will definitely come back.good value for the money.
Restaurant Tip: Try Ahfat,a Chinese restaurant,very good food.Try their seafood roll,delicious!!Melts in your mouth.Our friends from Davao brought us there and we can't forget the food experience.Wish we have 1 in Manila.
Jean E. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
Clean Hotel and Very Helpful Staff

Clean Toilet
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly and hospitable. The receptionist were also able to help us for the places we could visit and very informative about the travel distance etc. The security guards are always ready to lend a hand whenever we need to go out of our hotel and look for a cab.
Restaurant Tip: You can take a 30 minutes cab from this hotel and visit Jack's Ridge. A perfect place to chill and dine.
Angelina C. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2012
Great Location with ample parking

Hotel facilities are basically new as this was built only in 2011
8.7
i originaly booked 2 de luxe rooms twin beds for four adults (my father, my sister-in law, myself and our driver for an overnight stay only. however on the date of our travel my 10 year old niece and 20 year old nephew opted to come too. the agoda rates i got for the 2 rooms were really reasonable. however for the extra guest that came with us, we paid cash for 2 extra beds and 2 persons which is almost equivalent to the cost of 1 additional room. next time i should plan my trip well to save on cost. the facilities are very good as they are basically new (new aircon, lcd tv, bed, bathroom with hot & cold shower.) if guest do not have cars, they can easily take public transpo, as the hotel is located along the main road. all in all our 1 night stay were very pleasant and convenient.
Restaurant Tip: If you wish to have breakfast at the hotel restaurant, it is advised to inform them the night before so they can prepare. My family could not decide if were having our breakfast at the hotel or not, so the next day, we had to wait a long time for for our breakfast to be served. Food, when finaly served was great though.
John C. Couples Australia, January 09, 2012
A lovely hotel , super friendly management ,staff

Extremely friendly and efficient staff
8.3
a somewhat new hotel ,opened in oct 11 . good size clean rooms , perhaps a bar fridge would be a bonus , everything worked well . good hot water ( great new design shower heads ).not a bad location as far as travel , not far from ferry and boats to samil island , good spot for pickup to usual tourist spots , croc farm , eagle sanctuary , etc . most important for me was the super friendly owner and his wife who went out of their way to make us welcome and inform us about their city , which , by the way , is very impressive for the phils , clean and tidy and believe this , orderley traffic .
Restaurant Tip: We were told about the Swiss Inn , about a 500m stroll from the hotel . Great food and service at very good prices . Highly recommended
Dale J. Couples United States of America, January 06, 2012
great location close to airport and malls

clean, safe, spacious room with modern bath
9.3
the staff was friendly including the hotel owner who spent a great deal of time listening to me about the hotel and ways to improve it. i liked the nice modern bath and the room was exceptionally clean. we felt safe there while we visited various places throughout davao.
Anthony C. Couples Canada, January 04, 2012
Nice Hotel with great staff

New Hotel with very helpful staff
9.3
The hotel is new so the rooms and furnishings are all up-to-date, nothing to complain about. And the staff was just super-friendly and helpful from the security, the reception, to housekeeping. Had a nice pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: A short walking distance to grocery stores, and restaurants, fastfood like McDonald's.
Anthony C. Couples Canada, January 03, 2012
Nice small hotel with great staff

The staff is what makes this hotell highly recommended. The hotel is new and is therefore up-to-date in terms of amenities.and furnishings.
9.3
the hotel is new so the rooms are almost spotless. had some minor issues but the staff was just great to respond and fix it. overall, nice hotel with great staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the hotel staff where and what interests you want to go to, and they are more than accommodating to give you suggestions or recommendations.
Sangwook H. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2011
nice hotel

clean
8.7
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Nightlife Tip: near the casino
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Great location convenient for tourist attractions

Comfortable, friendly and convenient
7
we enjoyed our stop over here. convenient for visiting tourist locations in davao and close to the airport. the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and tidy and the food was good value for money. we will definately stay again next time we visit davao later this year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - StairsNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine EagleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s ParkNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt ApoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks RidgeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao MuseumNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile FarmNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly SanctuaryNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07