or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine Eagle North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s Park North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt Apo North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan Festival North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks Ridge North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao Museum North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile Farm North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly Sanctuary
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Eric V. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9.7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5.7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4.3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Business travelers South Korea, July 23, 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5.7
Claudia I. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7.3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Shopping Tip: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - StairsNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine EagleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s ParkNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt ApoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks RidgeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao MuseumNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile FarmNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly SanctuaryNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04