or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Reception North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exterior North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exterior North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Eric V. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9.7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5.7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4.3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Business travelers South Korea, July 23, 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5.7
Claudia I. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7.3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Shopping Tip: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Palm Hotel and Garden DavaoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ReceptionNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ExteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ExteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01