My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Lobby North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family Suite North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bathroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting Room
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine Eagle North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s Park North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt Apo North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan Festival North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks Ridge North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao Museum North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile Farm North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza Mall North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly Sanctuary
Hotel Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Jerome O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Charito A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4.3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Claudia I. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7.3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Nicole G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel

complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
5.3
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
staff? wow!

Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
9.7
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Restaurant Tip: Short walk down the street to many fast food choices and local choices
Evelyn A. Solo travelers Belgium, April 16, 2012
More a house than a hotel

Friendly service and good price for value
7.3
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Leandro L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
great rooms new

nice rooms new
7.3
i had a pleasant stay in this hotel the rooms were new the service of the staff was excellent and very accomodating its just the hotel is not near the city its about 20 minutes away. However by next year sm is constructing a big mall which would make the hotel a good location just 5 to 8 minutes away.
Restaurant Tip: about 8 minutes walk from the hotel is a place in the right side before mc donalds which has an eatery 24 hours open.
Italo F. Solo travelers Italy, March 12, 2012
hotel molto piacevole

ottima pulizia, ottimo internet e gratis, personale gentilissimo
9.3
ho trovato l'hotel in otima posizione , facile sia per il centro citta' che per i varii negozzi. Inoltre e' localizzato a 200 metri dal un graosso hotel di lusso con un eccellente e nuovo casino' per passare le serate giocando con le macchinette o ad altro incluso il poker texas holden. il personale dell'hotel e' stato gentilissimo anche l'addetto alla custodia e' stato di una gentilezza senza eguali.
Hotel Feature Tip: ripeto hotel ottimo , spazioso, pulito , ottimo bagno e grande, internet efficente e gratis
Jan N. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2012
Mooie tussenstop voor vliegverbinding naar elders

netjes en redelijke tarief
7
Hotel gebruikt voor overnachting voordat er verder werd gereist naar elders.
Hotel Feature Tip: dichtbij het vliegveld.
Kotaro O. Solo travelers Japan, March 6, 2013
交通のアクセスもよく快適でした

清潔・スタッフの応対がスムーズ・立地が良い
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - StairsNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Deluxe RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Executive SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Family SuiteNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guestroom North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Meeting RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Victoria MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine EagleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s ParkNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- NCCC MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Mt ApoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Jacks RidgeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Gaisano MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao MuseumNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile FarmNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Mall- Abreeza MallNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly SanctuaryNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BathroomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Guest RoomNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06