Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve Fireworks North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Reception North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 458 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Paula F. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Outstanding

Staff location and amenities
9.7
The staff were outstanding. Made you feel welcome the moment you walked in the door. The location is perfect. Shops transport all at your fingertips. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will certainly go back next time we are in town.
Report this review
Sandra E. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, food and view
7.3
The hotel was nice, but some of the staff need to remember to be nice to the guests and not totally rude. I booked for 2 nights and after the first night my cards for the door stopped working - both of them. I went to reception to be told that's what happens because I had two separate bookings, and was made to feel that I was at fault. No apology or anything and when I said that I wasn't happy the woman couldn't have cared less. She was very rude to me and I would not stay here again as I don't need to be treated like that.
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Romantic getaway

Location, view, practicality
8
Apart from the mix-up regarding my partner not being able to check in prior to my arrival (despite arranging it in advance) it was a good stay.
Report this review
Miss G. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
What a View

Location, Comfortable, Great Price
10
Great place to stay, when attending a conference at Luna Park. Scenic walk overlooking Lavender Bay and the Sydney Harbour Bridge. Great cardio workout on the way back. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Advanced purchase meant a great price on the room. I only wish I had more time to enjoy the facilities.
Report this review
Jenny R. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Great location to Luna Park!

Proximity to Luna Park for conference; close to transport; very helpful and happy staff who couldn't do enough for you!
8.3
Very comfortable: great views from my room. Rooms a bit noisy from trains and others close by. Rooms not as soundproof as I'd like. Well stocked rooms and bar with everything one would need. Free newspapers and magazines were a bonus!
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Great views

Views tidy close to venue
8
I attended a conference at Luna park which is a great venue. the walk down to venue ok but recommend catching a taxi back to Harbourview hotel. Would stay again but would book a jar bout view room
Report this review
Ekaterina S. Couples Canada, June 14, 2015
fantastic

The view, the room, and location
10
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Siti R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Good business hotel

Location.
9.3
Convenient
Report this review
Patricia F. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Short trip

Location near station, shops and restaurants. Beautiful surrounding area
6.3
Brief but pleasant
Report this review
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Greatest view in Sydney

The View, the comfort of the rooms, handy to transport.
7.3
I had a lovely stay at this hotel. VIVID was on and I have to say the view from almost every room ment I had a great view of the city and bridge for this event. Also conveniently located a rail way station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - North Sydney Harbourview Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02