Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Blues Bar North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Twin Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - North Sydney Queen View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Boardroom North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Pre Function Area North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’s Harbourview Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve Fireworks North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine Room
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Reception North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Business Trip

Clean, very convenience, comfortable hotel
7.7
Jayne B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

the view, comfy bed, in Sydney
7.7
Great overnight stay. Great view. always a favourite in Sydney. The only thing is that it's not int eh city centre. That's why it has the view though.
Mary L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very disappointing, For $300 not good value

Cannot give three things
4
We were given a bunker type room next to the lift. No views at all With trains going every twenty minutes the room was extremely noisy. When it started to rain the acre expanse of roof below our room with rain falling on it made the noise an even greater disturbance. This hotel is taking complete advantage of weary Sydney travellers I will not being going back. A very different stay compared to previous visits to the Harbourview.
Richard H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent location, lovely view and friendly staff

View, location, staff
8
Great, but only downside was the bed was two singles pushed together with a queen mattress on top, this was not comfortable for two people, and the shower was like standing under a dribbling tap (very very weak)
Samantha C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Beautiful, exactly same view as the pictures

The stunning view of the harbour Trains so close The great deal
7.7
My stay was very relaxing
Hayley C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Beautiful Stay for Vivid Sydney Lights

Location, view, staff
9.3
Amazing! The view was BEAUTIFUL over the Harbour. I took my partner there and was worried about reading other reviews stating that this hotel was nosey. We stayed in room 711 and the noise was not an issue. The train station was so close and so convenient to get around!! The shopping centre / food court accross the road was handy and there is a convenience store next door and a bottle shop accross the road. The room was spacious and lovely (I perhaps would of expected a little bigger) but no problems at all. Unfortunately on the last evening, I got food poisoning and was VERY VERY sick...it was not from the hotel as I had not eaten there, I had only eaten at the sushi train (sushiro) so not sure if it was from there, however, the next day I was due to check out at 10am. I called the staff to advise them that I had been extremely sick and unwell and they were so kind to me and offered help and even let me check out late. The staff throughout our whole stay were very amazing and helpful
Wade L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Unbelievable location. Room image is 100% accurate

Location. Location. Location. And happy hour.
8.7
Great. Only down side was the noise from the train line.
Ian P. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
location location location

location, harbour views, value
8.3
A most enjoyable stay. The only downside is the sound of trains from lower floors where we were, but that wouldn't stop us from staying again.
David F. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
centrally located easy to get about

location easy access great views
7.7
we were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel also the staff were friendly and the harbour views were sensational
Jay R. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2014
Great location with a budget price

Budget location staff
9.3
Great views on a budget pricetag. very attentive staff and very close to train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Blues BarNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - North Sydney Queen ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - BoardroomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Pre Function AreaNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’s Harbourview RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03