Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve Fireworks North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Reception North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2015
Worth the stay

Access , location , cleanliness
8.3
Very good , recommend
Narelle F. Groups Australia, May 17, 2015
View

Convenient great view
10
Raymond G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
great views

staff, close to transport, easy to get to
9.7
great
Mike L. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2015
The View

The location was amazing, 2 min walk from train station. Can't beat the view has to one of the best out of any hotel in the area. Lastly the beds were the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on.
9
Stay was amazing, being so close to the train station made it very easy to get around. Having the plaza across the street allowed for easy access to food and other supplies. The view from the room was worth the price of the room alone. The bed was almost to comfortable, made me never want to get out. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!! Oh and anyone who stays here has to check out Sapori Pizza located just before the train station, was some of the best pizza I've had in a long time.
Chavanakorn J. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2015
good view, friendly.

Staff,view & price.
9.7
it's awesome.
Daniel E. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Great, location, service

Friendly staff, food, location
9
Great
Peter C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Lots of noisy trains run under the hotel

Locality
6.3
Did not sleep the first night due to a collapsed mattress, should have been checked by the room staff before being used. Hotel changed the mattress but I had not slept at all and this did not bother them in the least. Our room was on the 8th floor directly over the railway tracks. Noisy trains all night. Do not use this hotel unless you are comfortable with noise.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Review of North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

Dining, view and service
9.7
Very nice, rooms were clean, dining was top notch and service was spot on. The bed was a bit soft for my liking but I still slept well. If I had a criticism it would be the proximity of the train station virtually under the Hotel, this caused noise on a regular basis from the frequent trains. On the upside the view was great across the harbour towards the harbour bridge.
Jason B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Great place

Service Comfort and View
9
Very pleasurable. Staff were helpful and willing to assist. View of Sydney Harbour was amazing..
Toni A. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Fun Time in Sydney!

1. The harbour view from our room. 2. Fabulous location. 3. Professional, helpful and welcoming staff.
10
Had a great time at the North Sydney Harbourview Hotel. We went to Sydney for a birthday party and chose the hotel for proximity. We were walking distance of everything we needed and a train ride to the airport! The staff were fabulous and the view from our room was amazing - didn't close our curtains all weekend! Definitely plan to return in the future!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - North Sydney Harbourview Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04