Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve Fireworks North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Reception North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 455 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Jenny F. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2015
Fair review

Location view
7.7
I was disappointed with the price which was supposed to be best rate but my colleague booked later and cheaper
Katherine Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Fab location great service

Location. Staff.
9
Perfect stay, will come back again. Matthew deserves a special mention.
Emma L. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2015
Trains!!!

Staff were great, comfy bed and good food
6.7
I was on the 3rd level. Could hear every train that went past all night. Staff were great and very helpful
Luke W. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
overnight stay

location
9.7
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
great hotel

position, price & service
9
Max P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Couldn't fault. Perfect. Great staff.

Staff, location, views
9.3
Superb.
Andrew A. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Hated listening to the trains in my sleep

View, bed, shower
9
Not bad thanks
Paula F. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Outstanding

Staff location and amenities
9.7
The staff were outstanding. Made you feel welcome the moment you walked in the door. The location is perfect. Shops transport all at your fingertips. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will certainly go back next time we are in town.
Sandra E. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, food and view
7.3
The hotel was nice, but some of the staff need to remember to be nice to the guests and not totally rude. I booked for 2 nights and after the first night my cards for the door stopped working - both of them. I went to reception to be told that's what happens because I had two separate bookings, and was made to feel that I was at fault. No apology or anything and when I said that I wasn't happy the woman couldn't have cared less. She was very rude to me and I would not stay here again as I don't need to be treated like that.
David L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Romantic getaway

Location, view, practicality
8
Apart from the mix-up regarding my partner not being able to check in prior to my arrival (despite arranging it in advance) it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - North Sydney Harbourview Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01