or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Blues Bar North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Twin Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - North Sydney Queen View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Boardroom North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Pre Function Area North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’s Harbourview Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve Fireworks North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine Room
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Reception North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Harikumar B. Families with young children India, February 23, 2015
Good hotel to stay and i don't think it has 4star

Good Location, Nice Staff, Good conditions
6.3
Good
Sandra R. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Great place to stay

The view, the modern room & the profesional friendly staff
10
Excellent
Heather L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2015
Harbourview - Great for Nth Syd business traveller

Location to train station, Only viable choice if doing business in Nth Sydney. Clean
9
Perfect. I stay at the Harbourview each month because of its central location in North Sydney. Their room costs are increasing, so this will be a concern if they start to get too greedy. Perfect for the business traveller.
Jillian P. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
Train noise outweighs the spectacular view

Helpful and friendly staff, Location and procimity to pulblic transport
6.7
the hotel is lovely and the view is spectacular but the constant noise and vibration from the trains passing under the building made sleeping difficult and as a result of this i feel that the room rate is far too high as a good nights sleep when travelling is paramount. The view was beautiful but it did not make up for the constant noise
Fendy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
value for money

great location; right next to the train station. clean comfy room. friendly staff
9.3
Susan D. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2015
Great views

Views position walking distance to food shops and Luna Park
7.3
It was so noisey we couldn't sleep. The hotel is situated over a very busy railway line where the trains run all night. We were on 10th floor. We had 4 Queen rooms and all 8 of us had trouble with the noise. The beds were very uncomfortable so another factor causing us to be unable to sleep. I would NEVER go there again.
Lisa C. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
short stay

cleanliness, view and location
10
Loved it and would stay there again
Sally F. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Great location And great room

Location room service
8.7
Fantastic
Allecia M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Wedding anniversary

Room , breakfast , parking
8.3
I took my husband there for our wedding anniversary to have a special in room dinner in front of the beautiful view from our window. Ordered our room service for dinner ended up waiting 2 hours to receive it . What was going to be a nice special dinner ended up being spoilt . We did end up getting our dinner for free which was nice of the hotel to do that but it didn't change the fact we ate so late .
Tammy B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
FantasticL

Location,close to train station & staff very helpful.
8.3
TERRIFIC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Blues BarNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - North Sydney Queen ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - BoardroomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Pre Function AreaNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’s Harbourview RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - North Sydney Harbourview Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07