Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 571 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Lois K. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2016
Best Hotel!
6.7
I just love the NSHV Hotel
Report this review
Maureen P. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2016
a magnificent view
6.3
The lower marking for facilities is because I frequently take care of grandchildren while on my stay to Sydney - an while the Harbourview is perfectly set up for business functions and business people it does not have amenities to suit young children e.g. a pool.
Report this review
Zsolt B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
NA
6
NA
Report this review
Shelby P. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Great service
6.7
Very clean, the staff were very helpful. I would stay again!
Report this review
John M. Groups Australia, April 10, 2016
Only overnight was required
6.7
Only complaint would be we were at the breakfast buffet at 9.55 and we had to run to get some food, we were not able to Serve most of the hot foot as the staff took away all the serving spoons. We were not able to have any fruit. We were seated at the bar which was not appropriate and very comfortable. Not with the effort and disappointing for such a beautiful hotel. John Luce and Alex Moore
Report this review
Dragan K. Couples Australia, April 9, 2016
Excellent experience
6.3
I would definitely stay again for sure
Report this review
Rosslyn M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Sydney weekend away
6
We always like to stay here - the view, handy for public transport in any direction and great little places for breakfast nearby if you like a stroll before you eat. Comfy beds and pillows.
Report this review
Quah G. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2016
Centralised location but lack inhouse facilities
5
The view is amazing but I would prefer an inhouse pool and gym instead of heading out to somewhere. Service is excellent and happy staff.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples New Zealand, March 28, 2016
Great place
6.3
Staff fantastic, location brilliant for our needs
Report this review
Jacklyn C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
A relaxing & great experience

Breathtaking view, convenient location, comfortable bed
9
Our 3-night stay at north Sydney harbour bridge hotel is amazing. We had a great view of the bridge, city skyline and Sydney harbour. The room service personnel are also very friendly and prompt. The hotel is only 5mins drive away from the city (note there is a $2-3 toll charge for crossing the bridge, but you can avoid it by going the longer route). For drivers, parking is $20 a night - which is a reasonable amount. Just note that parking right outside the hotel entrance is limited at times (best if the hotel can increase the number of parking lots). Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 533 reviews Next page
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LB’ Restaurant - BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - InteriorNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01