or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

17 Blue Street , North Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2060 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Reception North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Blues Bar North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbourview Queen Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Twin Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - North Sydney Queen View North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Suite North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Boardroom North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Pre Function Area North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LBs Harbourview Restaurant North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LBs Restaurant Buffet North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour
North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve Fireworks North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Siobhan V. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Comfortable room but very noisey

Comfy bed Close to work location Parking
6.3
Good except very noises even in a delux room on the10th floor. I had to pay for an upgrade just to get a slightly quieter room.
Nathan P. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Great view. great service

Room Food service
9.7
It was comfortable and relaxing. Great location and facilities. I will be back for sure.
Jaime B. Groups New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Good

Bed Food Location
8
Nicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenice
Samantha C. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Beautiful, exactly same view as the pictures

The stunning view of the harbour Trains so close The great deal
7.7
My stay was very relaxing
Wade L. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
Unbelievable location. Room image is 100% accurate

Location. Location. Location. And happy hour.
8.7
Great. Only down side was the noise from the train line.
Jay R. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Great location with a budget price

Budget location staff
9.3
Great views on a budget pricetag. very attentive staff and very close to train station.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great place

good location, nice view from room, and comfy rooms
8
hotel is nearby train station with great room view and comfy beds.
Nicola G. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Excellent weekend

Location, views and food
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the North Sydney Harbourview Hotel and would definitely recommend
Paul S. Groups Australia, June 16, 2013
the best views of Sydney harbour.

View, Position, transport.
9
It was great except that the Agoda site said our room had a single and a queen bed but the actual room was either a queen or two singles! but the great hotel staff sorted it out for us.
Jim H. Groups Taiwan, May 27, 2013
Business area location. Room is clean and nice.

Room clean & tidy. No free parking for guests. Staff not enough to serve after office hours as we checked in late at about 7pm.
7
We tried to ask for additional bed sheets for separate room and the staff questioned us if we got additional guest staying in the hotel. It's kind of impolite but i understand that they don't have enough staff to serve guests as the staff came to our room is same as the one in the reception. However the room is tidy & clean which we satisfied for our stay.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Sydney Harbourview Hotel SydneyNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Blues BarNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lobby and Wine RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Harbourview Queen RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - King SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - North Sydney Queen ViewNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room SuiteNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Lavender Bay Room North Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - BoardroomNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Pre Function AreaNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LBs Harbourview RestaurantNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - LBs Restaurant BuffetNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - New Years Eve FireworksNorth Sydney Harbourview Hotel Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02