My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Surroundings North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby
North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Ground Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Stairs North Zen Hotel Davao - Room Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Michael S. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
Nice staff. Clean room

Clean, comfortable, nice staff
7.7
I stay 1 night only In hotel. The room is clean. Best room for budget hotel.
Rodrigo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Spacious lobby, central location, fair price
6.3
I stayed there for 2 days and I enjoyed my stay because it is very accessible to public transportation. The room was spacious with 2 single beds but the bathroom was tight. They should provide sheets aside from blanket
Yookkheong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Small room & simple basis hotel

Clean Room
5.3
Standard single room only suitable for backpacker if looked for cheap hotel & hotel is about 15 mins walking distance to Giasano Shopping Mall, & further down walk is Victoria Shopping Mall (Old shopping Mall) & Abreeza Mall (Ayala Mall)- New Shopping Mall (worth to visit).
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
very relaxing

convenience, safety, clean
8.3
Billy N. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
small room but budget hotel

budget hotel, eco friendly interior, comfortable bed
8.3
We got a small room but for a backpacker that will just stay at the hotel for resting and sleeping, this hotel is just enough, accessible to some attractions like crocodile farm and eden nature farm. 15min away from the airport and 5min away from magsaysay market for fruits shopping and a tric away to Gaisano Mall.
Lily Q. Business travelers Philippines, August 09, 2013
Good Hotel

Location Cleanliness Staff
7.7
No problem during my one day stay. Will be coming back and stay here again
Gerrah K. Business travelers Philippines, August 09, 2013
4 nights of uncomfortable sleep

clean, friendly &helpful staff
7.7
Bed was so soft that it didnt give me back support. There's nothing like having a good night's sleep. We asked the staff if they have a firm bed to replace the ones we had-none. If i didnt book the hotel online, i would have transferred to another hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful though. Free breakfast but you pay extra when the ones you picked is over 100 pesos.
Amy Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 07, 2013
City Centered Hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable, food
6.7
Was ok.. Location is nice. Breakfast was delicious! Cool, clean room. Nice stay with my family. :)
Maria L. Couples Philippines, August 07, 2013
Accessible and clean

Easy access to public transport, clean and good staff service
9.3
Junalene E. Families with older children Philippines, August 05, 2013
Chic value for money!

Chic, affordable, halfway between airport and city proper
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard TwinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - SurroundingsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ground LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - StairsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Room DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel AmenitiesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Philippine EagleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Davao MuseumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gaisano MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ramon Magsaysay ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Crocodile ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04