or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Maevelyn M. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2013
Just okay.

Not that much
6.7
It's okay. not that much. It's just that the pictures I've seen in the site were better than the actual. It's a small room with a large cabinet for which space could have been utilized better. It looks like a backpacker's room which should have cost lesser.
Aaron J. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
location= X, breakfast = price =X

aircon works well.
5
note: the price you book with agoda and at the hotel are just the same. so discount advertised is just a cheat! location is not that center after all... breakfast overpriced!
Evaristo C. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Close to restaurants, nightlife and shopping mall.

Clean, convenient, easy check in.
7
I would go back again. Good for business travellers.
Juhyun P. Couples South Korea, September 16, 2013
reasonable price

near to the airport, good for money, cozy room
8
Cesar B. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2013
convenient and affordable

affordable, location, clean
8.7
once room is available they will let you check in early...
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Very pleasant

The room size was fantastic for the price , staff were so friendly and helpful .
8.7
My stay here was great . Of all the hotels I stayed in this was fantastic for the price . My fiancé and I will be definately stay here again when I come back here in the near future ...
Alejandro L. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
so-so

none, nada, nil
3
It was not accesible to the business district as it was made to appear
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Great more than I expected.

Clean rooms , friendly and very helpful staff , close to shopping malls etc
9.3
Great , only there for a night , would come back here again for longer if needed .
Matthew B. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Basic, clean and convenient

Brand new double bed got delivered the 2nd day i was there
9.7
It was pleasant. Bathrooms are tiny but I didnt mind.
Susan C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Basic stay

Price, ease of access, good room
7
I've stayed at the North Zen a couple of times, and it's always easy to check in and the rooms are clean and basic. No complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02