Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Reception North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room
North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
NICE HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF

Location close to mall...staff were very friendly and attentive and rooms were clean
8.3
Had a good stay at hotel. Staff were always helpful and breakfast was good. Gaisano Mall is an easy 10 minute walk away.
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
nice place to stay at a value price

price location clean staff are friendly
8.3
Elliot F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Basic, good value

Price, Price, Price
6
Adrian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
good budget hotel and reasonably central. modern

cafe next door, easy parking. close to where i needed to be
8
very good hotel and well priced. i liked the location. rooms are basic and clean
Nathaniel E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
A New Hotel located at the heart of Davao City.

This hotel is cheap, clean and convenient. The price of the hotel speaks for it's self. It's very clean and neat. It's a new hotel but most of the taxi drivers know the place.
9
I had a good stay with this hotel. The only problem for me is the breakfast, they only have a 100 pesos worth of voucher, with the menu given two me, I only have 2 options to choose from. You need to pay extra if you order a meal that is more than 100 pesos.
Rene E. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Just great and comfortable stay

Location, Affordable and Clean
8.3
Our stay was comfortable. This hotel is located in the city central where accessible to transportation and near to the Malls and restaurant. At nighttime the street was also quiet. Only thing they don't have tables in the room, so if you wish to eat you would go to their lobby where there are 2 tables available in each floor. Wifi also available in the lobby of each floor. Generally I would still prefer to stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao.
Imelda O. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2013
Good value for money.

Nice room, good location, friendly staff
8
My enjoy was very worth for the money I paid. The place is centrally located to churches, shopping areas and restaurants. Nice room and friendly staffs.
Rochelle M. Couples October 10, 2013
Clean, basic room, excellent staff

Great staff, on a relatively quiet side street, close enough to shopping and attractions
7.3
It was good value for the price,clean and comfortable. Though the rooms and especially the bathrooms were small, they were ample for our needs. Free breakfastswereaimple but good though not many choices. would stay there again.
Susan C. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Efficient stay

Value for money, open public area, close to Gaisano
7.7
Located close to Gaisano Mall and other local sites, North Zen is a good hotel with minimal amenities.
Ma. A. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
My stay at North Zen was great!

Accessibility, Clean and Eco Friendly
9.3
It was Great! Beyond my expectation! I will definitely stay here again on my next visit!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B08