or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Alma C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
I had a comfortable and relaxing stay at the hotel

The hotel was clean and quiet. The staffs are nice and attentive. Cold airconditioning system
9
I had a pleasant stay at North Zen. You can really relax here because the hotel was so clean and quiet. The staff are attentive and they have fast service. I'll stay here again if ever I'm going back to Davao.
Maribel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Very clean rooms and good water pressure hot water

Clean rooms, good water pressure, good hot water
7.7
Very easy to stay here good location good internet friendly staff
Maribel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Very clean rooms, small but no damage

Clean rooms, fast internet, great price
7.7
Antonio E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
The hotel was generally comfortable & accessible.

Accessible
8.7
Relaxing and comfortable. I left my things and felt safe because of the friendly atmosphere. the place was quite far from the busy city streets hence it was quiet and no peddlers to bother you while walking around the area. Accessible to public transport. I can stay here again if I happen to be in Davao City again.
Mae L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
awesome

friendly staff, accessible to the city/malls and very clean
8
great...it so peaceful i love it..i can easy get mall..the location was awesome and the transportation was good
Susan C. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Adequate as usual

Low price, nice design
7
Krist K. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2013
A small, clean, & eco-friendly hotel

Open spaces, clean room, accessible location
7.7
We had a great time, the staff were really nice, rooms are clean and nice. I would definitely recommend it to my friends who's looking for a budget hotel and on an adventure trip in davao. There are a lot of things you can do in Davao, you could go to the beach, scuba diving, white water rafting, wake boarding, or mountain climbing. Enjoy!
Jennie C. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Relaxing overnight stay.

Cozy, friendly staff and serve yummy breakfast.
7.3
Krist K. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
Awesome activities

attentive staffs, clean rooms, good location
8.7
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
this is a new hotel and their amenities are still new even the structure, great designs, and i may say it compensate the value of your money. the staff are accomodating although they don't serve lunch and breakfast but they make suggestions that keeps you easy. comfortable since the room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03