or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
clean, safe for nightlife activities

easy access to the city, nice fornt desk people and clean room
8.7
i know it's obvious that i've been here many times... from my first stay i prefer this hotel again in my next and future stay in davao,... it's affordable and classic hotel...
Shirly G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
clean, safe for nightlife activities

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
you can save money when you stay in this hotel... yet you spend your night comfortable cause it's clean and their facility is new. i just want to stay here again in my future stay in davao city
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
clean, safe for nightlife activities

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
i can recommend this hotel to my friends since this is clean and new.... and nice design. though it's a budget hotel but their design is great. i like this...
Genefer D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
affordable place

clean, modernized look, conveniently located
9
We stayed overnight but it was worth the price. I loved the room, its clean and i loved their green-colored walls. The hotel has its modernized design, very nice. And Sta. Ana Church is just a few blocks away, walking distance. Just one thing though, I requested for one queen sized bed for me and my husband but when i stepped in the room, i found out my request was not considered. but it was ok.
Maribel M. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
clean good internet nice staff

clean room fast internet friendly staff
6.7
my stay at zen hotel was very pleasant and I will certainly return here because of good internet, good staff, clean rooms and good location
Ma. R. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
new and well manintained rooms

cheap, clean, friendly staff
8.3
There are not so many hotels in Davao that has this low rates for the rooms yet has superb quality in terms of cleanliness and comfort. The structure of the 1 year old building (yes its new) is very relaxing hence the name Zen. There are no elevators though, but the wide and classy staircase is not much of a problem. The room is great and the staff are friendly. We got more than what we paid for. Will stay here the next time I come back to Davao
Yoshikazu S. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
No smoking

good attitude staff, cheep,security
5.3
If possible,I'd had like to extend to stay.I want to go back there again.
Charmi S. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
great value for money

beds, internet & accommodating staffs
7
Derick P. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Amazing...and wonderful staff

Close to public transport. Near to all the mall.
9.3
It was nice..just a little comment on the internet access, no access inside the room.
Danica M. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Central Hotel for the Budget Business Traveller

Location, value-for-money, and convenience for everything
8.7
If you are in Davao for Business or Backpacking, or a stopover before going to the eco-adventure places surronding the province, then this is the place for you. It has everything you would need to be comfortable, and if you'd ask for a cotton bathmat from the staff (because I'm particular about this as well) they'd provide you one. The staff are always very eager to assist you with public transport and directions around Davao City. Nothing fancy but well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04