Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Benjamin J. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
A good place to stay

clean and centrally located
9.3
Joselito V. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Excellent Value for money

At the heart of the city, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Excellent Value for money, would recommend this hotel to travellers on limited budget.
Pedro S. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
A good start at North Zen.

The hotel is centrally located. It is near to shopping areas. It has clean rooms.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at North Zen Hotel for 2 nights. But since the rooms are not that large for our family with little children, we moved to another hotel. But for couples, this hotel is more than enough and comfortable.
Victor M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
clean small room exelent staff

the staff were amazing very helpful in every way and the room was clean -close to G mall shopping
6.7
pleasant stay made even better by the staff -i found the room /bathroom to be very small -public areas very clean wifi was good in public area would stay again
Osamu A. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 16, 2013
Very bad!!

I cant find it!
4.7
Please don't up to review your HP. Because I'm fight and they understand me. In Davao city is very strict for smorking. Thats why i was order smorking room. But next morning checkout, staff told me for your smork inside room, thats why half day can't use the room. You must will pay the half day price..Its penalty!! I'm never been use this hotel. And wifi can't use in room, outside only! Its lying! I'm very bad feeling this hotel!
Akihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2013
basic hotel

reasonable price for rooms. friendly staffs. walking distance to the mall.
5.7
Location of this hotel in Davao is not so good to go to someother places. Far from the centre of the city and far from the ferry terminal to the Samal. Room price is reasonable and the room is very basic.
Joanne P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2013
Clean comfortable hotel

Location, price & cleanliness
7
Aaron G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
cheap budget hotel

budget stay
6
cheap option for travellers are not too fussy. esp for backpackers. wifi access not very strong, you have to go out to the lobby, out of your room to get some signal.
Roselyn N. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Affordable, clean and comfy bed, friendly staff
7
Arnel M. Couples Canada, March 16, 2013
Very near shopping and restaurants, friendly staff

The hotel is very close to shopping, restaurants, magsaysay park and aldevinco souvenir shops. Local transportation is very accessible. The staff are courteous and very helpful.
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel and will definitely come back in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03