or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Reception North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room
North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Pedro S. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
A good start at North Zen.

The hotel is centrally located. It is near to shopping areas. It has clean rooms.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at North Zen Hotel for 2 nights. But since the rooms are not that large for our family with little children, we moved to another hotel. But for couples, this hotel is more than enough and comfortable.
Victor M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
clean small room exelent staff

the staff were amazing very helpful in every way and the room was clean -close to G mall shopping
6.7
pleasant stay made even better by the staff -i found the room /bathroom to be very small -public areas very clean wifi was good in public area would stay again
Osamu A. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 16, 2013
Very bad!!

I cant find it!
4.7
Please don't up to review your HP. Because I'm fight and they understand me. In Davao city is very strict for smorking. Thats why i was order smorking room. But next morning checkout, staff told me for your smork inside room, thats why half day can't use the room. You must will pay the half day price..Its penalty!! I'm never been use this hotel. And wifi can't use in room, outside only! Its lying! I'm very bad feeling this hotel!
Akihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2013
basic hotel

reasonable price for rooms. friendly staffs. walking distance to the mall.
5.7
Location of this hotel in Davao is not so good to go to someother places. Far from the centre of the city and far from the ferry terminal to the Samal. Room price is reasonable and the room is very basic.
Joanne P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2013
Clean comfortable hotel

Location, price & cleanliness
7
Aaron G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
cheap budget hotel

budget stay
6
cheap option for travellers are not too fussy. esp for backpackers. wifi access not very strong, you have to go out to the lobby, out of your room to get some signal.
Roselyn N. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Affordable, clean and comfy bed, friendly staff
7
Arnel M. Couples Canada, March 16, 2013
Very near shopping and restaurants, friendly staff

The hotel is very close to shopping, restaurants, magsaysay park and aldevinco souvenir shops. Local transportation is very accessible. The staff are courteous and very helpful.
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel and will definitely come back in the future.
Venice A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Affordable but good place to stay within davao

location, well maintained rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Candy M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Nice Hotel with Affordable rate

affordability,location,new building
9.3
We love to stay here because it is clean and very new with modern style.Internet connection is okay near at the reception table but in the room it was so slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07