or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Surroundings North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby
North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Ground Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Stairs North Zen Hotel Davao - Room Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Marife D. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2012
clean and budget-friendly hotel

clean, good wifi, accommodating staff
7.7
i will definitely recommend it to my friends. the hotel fits my budget without sacrificing the cleanliness, comfort and location. it's near the church, Cecils coffeshop and mcdonalds, public transportation is accessible.
Marife D. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2012
lovely hotel, clean

clean and good wifi
8
very clean and comfortable stay in this hotel. i would love to go back to this hotel
Joanna I. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Simple, no fuss stay

Cleans app
6
Benmarc J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Comfortable stay at a cheap cost

Clean & comfortable room, adequate internet, quiet
8.3
Benmarc J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2012
Comfortable stay for your low budget

Clean and comfortable room, adequate internet speed, quiet area
9.3
Ryan A. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
A very cozy hotel that has basic amenities

helpful staff, very cozy, fast wi-fi, and near malls
8.3
we were satisfied with our stay at north zen mainly because the hotel was very cozy despite having a very basic room. the fast wi-fi fast was very crucial during our cancelled flight and it helped us gather the information that we need to book flights. the hotel staff were great and helpful which made our stay there more pleasant. overall, i would recommend this hotel to everyone and definitely stay here again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to have body massage, just ask the hotel staff. they know several therapists that can go to the hotel and service you in your room at very affordable prices and they are very good too.
Emelita S. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
Small basic hotel with good location.

The hotel is good value for money, it is not so pricey.
6.7
Only negative thing is they don't have restaurant or a small cafeteria. However, you can pre-order a simple breakfast if you're not a breakfast person. Coffee should at least be available.
Shopping Tip: Make sure to haggle, even if you think your price is ridiculous, you will be surprised they will give it to you!
Clara I. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Budget Friendly Hotel

The hotel was near the city center/downtown Davao City
7.3
I didn't expect much since i assumed it was a budget hotel. The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. Our room was big, so it was ok. I also liked the concept that there were common areas per floor where the guests can hand and eat. The rooms were clean. Bathroom was okay, needs a bit more cleaning though. Only thing i probably would suggest is they put more hooks in the bathroom to hang your clothes, etc. given that the bathroom is just small.
Roberto M. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
" A very nice place to visit "

Hotel is newly contstructed / renovated
7
Very peaceful and we have our privacy. Although it is not situated along the city proper but the location is good as compared to others. Very simple yet cozy looks.
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
the bed is very bad.

clean and near the town
6
ok. nothing special. the bed very bad. should change
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nothing special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard TwinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - SurroundingsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ground LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - StairsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Room DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel AmenitiesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Philippine EagleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Davao MuseumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gaisano MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ramon Magsaysay ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Crocodile ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B07