or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Teodora C. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
great hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms, great location
9.7
we had a great time staying here.it is just a walking distance from the gaisano mall and the sta. ana church.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
nice little hotel

Simple and adequate for your budget
7.7
The hotel has a simple zen like feel to it. I liked the wide open areas outside your room where you can sit down if you need time away from your room. Room was comfortable and the breakfast delivered was nice.
Tabitha J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2013
comfortable place to relax.

room, cleanliness and staffs
6
North zen hotel has a very good staffs, helpful attendant and very comfortable room, nice place to stay, if you are tired with the day activities and tour, you can relax at this hotel after the very tiring day.
Eileen V. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
great hotel

friendly staff
7
the hotel is clean.all the staff are willing to help and always smiling. it is small and very basic amenities. nothing to complain for its price.they have massage room service for a minimal fee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a cab for a day to tour you around. taxi drivers are honest.
Nils A. Solo travelers Norway, January 10, 2013
Quiet hotel offers good value

Good value
7.7
I have stayed at the North Zen before and I like the quiet location away from the main street, but still in easy walking/tricycle distance to the Gaisano Mall and the rest of Davao. Will stay here again.
Mary-Grace V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2013
It was a great location for transient traveler

They provide transfer back and fort form airport to hotel
8.3
The driver was very polite. The be was quite huge for me ( hahah). Their bed could fit 3 persons actually. Very nice hotel for a short stay. Sorry, I couldn't comment because ei only stayed for a night.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Good, reasonable and inexpensive

Food delivered to my room, not too far from the mall, reasonable price
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this inexpensive hotel. Good for a short term stay
Maricris A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great place

very clean
8.3
north zen provides a good wifi connection. it is very clean and in nice location. we stayed for almost a month
Khairul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
affordable

affordable
8.3
this one affordable hotel in Davao City, near to the G Mall. It is a new hotel with a clean environment and spacious.
Jennifer V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean
8
The hotel is cheap and clean. Good for travellers travelling alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06