My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Surroundings North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby
North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Ground Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Stairs North Zen Hotel Davao - Room Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Evelyn T. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6.7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, March 09, 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8.7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.
Donato F. Couples Philippines, March 09, 2014
The stay was okay but not great. Its a budget hote

Quite near to mall. Its accessible to transportation. Hotel is still new and bed is still in good condition
4.7
The rooms are too small, its very bare. They dont even provide toiletries. Towels are so dark for white, not sure if its dirty or what. Our rooms was even full of mosquitos when we checkin and when i complained they gave baygon to spray it by ourselves. The food was not even good. They wont even accommodate us for an early checkin.
Sally Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 07, 2014
Affordable, Economical, and great stay

Price, Price, and location
7.3
Gabriel J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 26, 2014
Pleasant and very affordable

Clean,affordable and well located
8.3
It is a nice and fairly new Hotel. Everything was clean and spotless and the place is just a few minutes away from Gaisano Mall.
Pablo J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location clean quiet
8.7
Very nice stay. The staff allowed me to sleep at the lobby since I arrived before check in time and there is no available room yet.
Mina S. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
Valuable hotel for Travellers nice rooms

Accessible , clean , value for money
5.7
The ambience is good. But we experience unfriendly staff. They don't inform us of the breakfast we purchased. They dont entertain us in our departure on the hotel
Mina S. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
UNSATISFIED

Accessible , clean , value for money
3.3
Receptionist not friendly,ambience ok,place ok, budget ok,accessible.
Evan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
Basic, No-Frills yet Comfortable.

Great price. NorhZen is right at the center of the city to it's easy to get around, even on foot. It's safe to go walking around even in the wee hours.
6.7
Accommodation is basic. The Bed was comfortable. Sheets were clean. I asked for an extra pillow. TV is basic cable. The Aircon works. The towel is clean. The shower and Toilet is clean. All the basics are covered to get me ready for my meetings during the day and get me rested after a long day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard TwinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - SurroundingsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ground LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - StairsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Room DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel AmenitiesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Philippine EagleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Davao MuseumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gaisano MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ramon Magsaysay ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Crocodile ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B04