or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Jocelyn P. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Relaxing and good stay.

clean, value for money, location
8
very good,
Candy M. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2014
Good location

location,price,staff
6.7
It is nice hotel to stay for a short period of time especially if you are mostly out of your room cause you tour more..
Rachel L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7.7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6.7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8.7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.
Donato F. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
The stay was okay but not great. Its a budget hote

Quite near to mall. Its accessible to transportation. Hotel is still new and bed is still in good condition
4.7
The rooms are too small, its very bare. They dont even provide toiletries. Towels are so dark for white, not sure if its dirty or what. Our rooms was even full of mosquitos when we checkin and when i complained they gave baygon to spray it by ourselves. The food was not even good. They wont even accommodate us for an early checkin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B01