or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Mharvie R. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
affordable hotel

clean, quiet and food (serving is little though)
8.3
Alpha M. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2014
Nice new hotel.

Very accessible, clean, staff are friendly
7.7
It was a very nice stay, relaxing even. Very accessible to shopping malls.
Mharvie R. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Clean hotel

friendly staff, good service and easy access to shopping malls
8.3
Tracy M. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel for a good price, nice staff

Staff, room, cleanliness
8.7
Our regular room was upgraded to deluxe, I was very happy. Their staff are so accommodating and nice. I love them. The hotel is not that close to anywhere, you have to ride a taxi or trike but it's okay. Travel to anywhere will only consume you 10-15mins. The hotel room is very clean, no smell. Wifi is good. Price is very good. Will recommend to my friends. =)
Mharvie R. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
good location

clean and good service
8.3
Mharvie R. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Friendly staff

clean room in a nice location.
8.7
Ria E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
It is fine

exercise through stair, location and value
8
It was fine since i didn't get the chance to stay longer since i need to go out. i hope they will have a smoking area. lol
Jonard M. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Budget hotel, worst customer service

Cheap, City Hotel and Close to shopping area
3.7
It was incredibly awful. They have the worst customer service. Their duty guard, staff will not help you bring your bag/luggage all the way to the third floor (they do not have elevator by the way) Front Desk will not greet you either. Room Service staff are not friendly. They don't know how to smile. Budget hotel, worst customer service!! Not recommendable.
Cherrie L. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Okay!

Quiet place!
5.7
Comfort
Rona R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
Basic, comfortable

very accessible to cheap transportation (multi-cab and tricycle), walkable going Gaisano
6.3
generally comfortable, if you're not staying in your room the whole day. the orange walls of the room is too dark for my taste. i like the common area on the second floor where you can stay to work or eat. i just didnt like their policy of leaving the key at the front desk when you go out; they need to update their door locks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04