or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Surroundings North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby
North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Ground Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Stairs North Zen Hotel Davao - Room Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Geraldine P. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
fine. quiet.

quiet. big room. friendly staff
6
Room was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. But there were ants in the cabinets and tables which invaded our luggages. Internet connection is fast. The place was quiet. Staff is friendly.
Benmarc J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very convenient for a solo traveler

Fast internet, close to mall, good design
9
Very conveniently located near a mall, fast internet and that's all what I require in a hotel.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
NICE HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF

Location close to mall...staff were very friendly and attentive and rooms were clean
8.3
Had a good stay at hotel. Staff were always helpful and breakfast was good. Gaisano Mall is an easy 10 minute walk away.
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
nice place to stay at a value price

price location clean staff are friendly
8.3
Elliot F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Basic, good value

Price, Price, Price
6
Adrian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
good budget hotel and reasonably central. modern

cafe next door, easy parking. close to where i needed to be
8
very good hotel and well priced. i liked the location. rooms are basic and clean
Nathaniel E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
A New Hotel located at the heart of Davao City.

This hotel is cheap, clean and convenient. The price of the hotel speaks for it's self. It's very clean and neat. It's a new hotel but most of the taxi drivers know the place.
9
I had a good stay with this hotel. The only problem for me is the breakfast, they only have a 100 pesos worth of voucher, with the menu given two me, I only have 2 options to choose from. You need to pay extra if you order a meal that is more than 100 pesos.
Rene E. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Just great and comfortable stay

Location, Affordable and Clean
8.3
Our stay was comfortable. This hotel is located in the city central where accessible to transportation and near to the Malls and restaurant. At nighttime the street was also quiet. Only thing they don't have tables in the room, so if you wish to eat you would go to their lobby where there are 2 tables available in each floor. Wifi also available in the lobby of each floor. Generally I would still prefer to stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao.
Imelda O. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2013
Good value for money.

Nice room, good location, friendly staff
8
My enjoy was very worth for the money I paid. The place is centrally located to churches, shopping areas and restaurants. Nice room and friendly staffs.
Rochelle M. Couples October 10, 2013
Clean, basic room, excellent staff

Great staff, on a relatively quiet side street, close enough to shopping and attractions
7.3
It was good value for the price,clean and comfortable. Though the rooms and especially the bathrooms were small, they were ample for our needs. Free breakfastswereaimple but good though not many choices. would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard TwinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - SurroundingsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ground LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - StairsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Room DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel AmenitiesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Philippine EagleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Davao MuseumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gaisano MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ramon Magsaysay ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Crocodile ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01