Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao City - Function Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao City - Reception North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room North Zen Hotel Davao City - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest Room
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
36 reviews

566 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Irish K. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2015
Good nice place

Its near church, mcdonalds n gaisano mall.. Walking distance
8
Ok.. But i dont like their bedsheets... It seem n smell not clean.. I book 2 rooms. 2 single beds is way too small room.. You can barely move around... While the family room where 2big bed has excellnt space.. I highly recomend this if you have children.. Staff was accomodating.. Peacefull and i like the design of the hotel.. So much ventillation.. Still i would comback to this hotel...
Report this review
May C. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
ordinary

good for staying only few hours.esp. arriving late at night
4.7
Nothing special
Report this review
Cherrie L. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Okay!

Quiet place!
5.7
Comfort
Report this review
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Report this review
Agnes B. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
nice, comfortable, accessible, easy check-in/out

big, cleam, comfortable room, easy check-in and out, friendly accomodating staff
7.7
We liked our hotel. very comfortable, roomy, nice comfort room, easily accessible, near local restaurants, very nice and quiet surroundings, can easily get a taxi. The staffs don't bother you and let you be on your own but when you need them, they are always available. There is a nearby shopping complex. It is also accessible by taking the jeepney. There is also a catholic church nearby, can be reached on foot, just 2 blocks away. The staff accommodated us and allowed us to check-in though it was still very early. We will definitely return to it when the opportunity to visit davao comes
Report this review
Allan C. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
wonderfully relaxed

location. comfort, helpful and attentive staff
8.7
Chosen for location, proximity to airport and city centre. Experience in such environments made us choose the location in case of heavy traffic and the need to get back to the airport in time. The city centre is within reach by taxi in a few minutes. Shopping in Malls and local shops. Our room was adequate for our needs though a bit tight. Clean and modern. Room service superb. Staff helpful and friendly. Aircondition good. Bathroom and toilet also a bit tight. We would come back again when we next come to Davao.
Report this review
Amy Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2013
City Centered Hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable, food
6.7
Was ok.. Location is nice. Breakfast was delicious! Cool, clean room. Nice stay with my family. :)
Report this review
Charmi S. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
great value for money

beds, internet & accommodating staffs
7
Report this review
Jennie C. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Relaxing overnight stay.

Cozy, friendly staff and serve yummy breakfast.
7.3
Report this review
Concepcion N. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
friendly staff makes one feel at home

clean room, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 651 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ReceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08