Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Mohamadou B. Solo travelers Burkina Faso, September 10, 2014
Acceptable stay

Reception, room service, and safety
7
Average
Jevie M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
North Zen

Clean room; strategic location - very near the city center; Great value for money
7.3
Pleasant!
Jyro T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Perfect Location

Cleanliness, ambiance and location
9
It was perfect. The room was neat and clean.
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Affordable yet uncomfortable

Price, beds, location
5.7
I was at the 3rd floor and they have no elevator. No good food around the vicinity of the hotel.
Christian V. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2014
reasonably priced

near G Mall, affordable, nice hotel
7.3
only stayed there for a few hours so didn't really get to enjoy the room/place that much. only comment is that they have no elevator. i was with my mom and she easily gets tired from walking up and down the stairs. it was such an inconvenience on her part :-(
Sam L. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
VERY NICE

Inexpensive, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping mall
9
The hotel and staff was great...but the wifi needs to be upgraded...my room was near the lower lobby and i had to go out of my room just to get a slow connection...my advice: don't count on using your internet ...unless you want to be frustrated
Joanna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Friendly bellhops

Friendly bellboys, affordability, location
8
Not very accommodating receptionists, so much room for improvement in the room service dept
Benmarc J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great budget hotel

Good staff, fast WiFi, Near mall
9.3
Good and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Andrea R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Service
8
Very good. will go back
Benmarc J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
Best budget hotel in Davao

Great location; good WiFi signal; comfortable bed
9.3
So good, I want to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B04