or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Surroundings North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby
North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Ground Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Stairs North Zen Hotel Davao - Room Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (88)
Sort by:
Rona R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
Basic, comfortable

very accessible to cheap transportation (multi-cab and tricycle), walkable going Gaisano
6.3
generally comfortable, if you're not staying in your room the whole day. the orange walls of the room is too dark for my taste. i like the common area on the second floor where you can stay to work or eat. i just didnt like their policy of leaving the key at the front desk when you go out; they need to update their door locks
Arceliza L. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great stay!

quiet, clean and esay access to transportation
6.3
Will definitely include it in my hotel list
Sagabay F. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7.3
great stay.
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
cheap hotel and good staff

affordable, near the shopping malls and clean
8.3
once you're you have a peace and quiet place... and you can relax after your whole day seminars etc. i should stay here again due to affordable price.and comfort
Zoraida G. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7.3
Edlin A. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9.3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Adel G. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6.7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8.7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.
Sally Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Affordable, Economical, and great stay

Price, Price, and location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard TwinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - SurroundingsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ground LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - StairsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Room DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel AmenitiesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Philippine EagleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Davao MuseumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gaisano MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ramon Magsaysay ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Crocodile ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06