or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillow North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway North Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge Area North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce Restaurant North Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Cherrie L. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Okay!

Quiet place!
5.7
Comfort
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Agnes B. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
nice, comfortable, accessible, easy check-in/out

big, cleam, comfortable room, easy check-in and out, friendly accomodating staff
7.7
We liked our hotel. very comfortable, roomy, nice comfort room, easily accessible, near local restaurants, very nice and quiet surroundings, can easily get a taxi. The staffs don't bother you and let you be on your own but when you need them, they are always available. There is a nearby shopping complex. It is also accessible by taking the jeepney. There is also a catholic church nearby, can be reached on foot, just 2 blocks away. The staff accommodated us and allowed us to check-in though it was still very early. We will definitely return to it when the opportunity to visit davao comes
Allan C. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
wonderfully relaxed

location. comfort, helpful and attentive staff
8.7
Chosen for location, proximity to airport and city centre. Experience in such environments made us choose the location in case of heavy traffic and the need to get back to the airport in time. The city centre is within reach by taxi in a few minutes. Shopping in Malls and local shops. Our room was adequate for our needs though a bit tight. Clean and modern. Room service superb. Staff helpful and friendly. Aircondition good. Bathroom and toilet also a bit tight. We would come back again when we next come to Davao.
Amy Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2013
City Centered Hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable, food
6.7
Was ok.. Location is nice. Breakfast was delicious! Cool, clean room. Nice stay with my family. :)
Charmi S. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
great value for money

beds, internet & accommodating staffs
7
Jennie C. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Relaxing overnight stay.

Cozy, friendly staff and serve yummy breakfast.
7.3
Concepcion N. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
friendly staff makes one feel at home

clean room, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Jo A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
It was good and quite comfortable.

Clean,friendly staff and fast check in and check out
7
It was good. The staff are friendly and helpful and the checking in and out process were also fast. The comfort room though is very small. Beds are kind of small too. But over all, it was still good for a 1 or 2 night stay either for couples or with children.
Joselito V. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Excellent Value for money

At the heart of the city, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Excellent Value for money, would recommend this hotel to travellers on limited budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Upgraded new bed mattress with memory foam pillowNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04