or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room North Zen Hotel Davao - Family Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Standard Single North Zen Hotel Davao - Zen Suite North Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twin North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk
North Zen Hotel Davao - Ground Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Stairs North Zen Hotel Davao - Room Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Lobby North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Bathroom North Zen Hotel Davao - Front Desk North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior North Zen Hotel Davao - Hallway
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Evelyn T. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jezreel P. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
Convenient stay

Easy access to public transpo, very clean, relaxing
9
Internet connection is poor. We had to go to the lobby or to the common area to connect. Food selection in the restaurant is very limited but hotel staff is very efficient, over-all cleanliness is very good, relaxing inside the lobby and room.
Omar M. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2013
North Zen is a good Hotel but small room

Good airconditining, good
7.7
Agnes B. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
comfortable big rooms, clean, easy check-in andout

comfotable big rooms with windows, nice verandah, always keeping the rooms clean and fresh supplies of towels, water, hotel staffs are helpful, accomodating and friendly
7.7
We liked our hotel room. It was big, and has a lobby that's very relaxing. We were able to enjoy it due to the relaxing atmosphere, very quiet surroundings, the hotel staffs are invincible and do not bother you but available when you need them. The location is very accessible, near the local restaurant and mall. Easy to get a taxi also.
Angeline C. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2013
Hotel is NEW, Very Clean and Easy to go around

New Clean Easy Access
9.3
hotel is centrally located. rooms are clean and very new. only thing is, the bath room is really small, but still ok! can take tricycle or jeep going to malls and easy access to local restaurants.
Angeline C. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2013
Hotel is NEW, Very Clean and Easy to go around

New Clean Easy Access
9.7
hotel is centrally located. rooms are clean and very new. only thing is, the bath room is really small, but still ok! can take tricycle or jeep going to malls and easy access to local restaurants.
Imelda O. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2013
Good value for money.

Nice room, good location, friendly staff
8
My enjoy was very worth for the money I paid. The place is centrally located to churches, shopping areas and restaurants. Nice room and friendly staffs.
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2013
its my 2nd time @ North Zen Hotel... Its BETTER!

cleanliness, quiet and friendly staff
9
as i've said, its my 2nd time @ north zen hotel. it had made improvements on its facilities, the cleanliness is still there and most of all the friendly staff are very accomodating. given the chance, i would still go and check in to this hotel. i would surely recommend it to all my friends and relatives.
Maevelyn M. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2013
Just okay.

Not that much
6.7
It's okay. not that much. It's just that the pictures I've seen in the site were better than the actual. It's a small room with a large cabinet for which space could have been utilized better. It looks like a backpacker's room which should have cost lesser.
Cesar B. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2013
convenient and affordable

affordable, location, clean
8.7
once room is available they will let you check in early...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard TwinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior Twin RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Matrimonial RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Standard SingleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Zen SuiteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Superior twinNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ground LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - StairsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Room DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LobbyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Front DeskNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorNorth Zen Hotel Davao - HallwayNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Spacious Lounge AreaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BathroomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Louise & Bruce RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel AmenitiesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Function RoomNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Philippine EagleNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Davao MuseumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gaisano MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Ramon Magsaysay ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Crocodile ParkNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Family Room

Customer Reviews - North Zen Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B03