arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
based on 1 review
Excellent 8.3
Based on 256 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7.1 Anonymous
Canada
February 06, 2016
Good
The restaurant food was excellent.
The restaurant staff were only serving four tables and the dinner was very slow.

9.6 Sandra
Canada
February 02, 2016
Awesome stay!
It was very spacious, and all the facilities were very clean. I loved that there was a kitchen and two balconies :)
If we were on a higher floor it would have been a better view.

9.2 Tom
Canada
January 25, 2016
Superb
Rooms are spacious and very comfortable
Breakfast is expensive and not included in room rate

7.5 Darlene
Canada
January 06, 2016
nice stay close to home
great restaurant coffee/nice suite/quiet/friendly staff/tempura was excellent
Bottled water should be gratis in rooms/when we were assured of our late checkout,for 1pm, the staff obviously were not told....knocked two separate times to enter for housekeeping&both times ...

9.6 Karen
Canada
January 03, 2016
The hotel is nice, but...
Very attractive comfortable room.
No ice in fridge. Couldn't get fireplace to work. Only 10% off breakfast. Should have been included.

8.8 Robert
Canada
December 28, 2015
Excellent value
Excellent value for the money. Friendly staff, nice view, very nicely appointed dining room, and well-prepared food. We would definitely stay at the Waterside Inn again.

10 Andrew
Canada
December 20, 2015
Exceptional
The room was great and the reception staff were very nice and pleasant .

10 Csf
Canada
December 13, 2015
Another very nice stay there...
Great lake views, close to the centre of Port Credit so keep your car in the parking lot, everything's a step away.

7.9 Angela
Canada
December 10, 2015
Great location.
The room was comfortable, the view was great!
The bed was not comfortable.

10 John
Canada
December 07, 2015
Fantastic Stay
great location. close to great restaurants. great view. large comfortable rooms.