arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 37 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kin L.
Canada
May 16, 2013
Worths the money and not expensive
Location, price and cleanliness of the room
Excellent, with the package I purchased online it was a great deal. Room is clean and large, with comfortable bed and wireless internet Close to Fallsview casino Excellent close by restaurant Ruth's chris steak house (with coupon)

Yap K.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
relaxing and cool enviroment
quite place with big nice bed and large room

Earl C.
Canada
February 20, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, view
i enjoy this hotel. the service is always great, rooms are always clean and comfortable. if you book a falls view room, you'll just love it. you're a bit far from thr attractions which was fine to us. its about a 10 min walk to clifton hill and 5 min to the falls. there is a starbucks in the hotel along with a ihop. i give this hotel a 10/10!

Saud P.
Bangladesh
January 09, 2013
Great rooms
Location
Great rooms but hot water doesnt work. Location is excellent

Steven L.
Australia
December 01, 2012
Service with a smile
Comfy bed
Booked king suite with falls view. The view was poor, been in cheaper hotels with better ones. Room was clean but surprisingly small. Free Internet was great and staff was very friendly. Extra charges were added when we paid even thru we had used our credit card and booked online assuming that was the cost jus to find out when we checked out that we had only held the room online. Overall this hotel is way to expensive and would not ever book it again considering all the other hotel options around it.

Lam A.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2012
Great location and value for money
Good view
LOvely hotel wth great location. Front desk is helpful and friendly. The room is comfort and have beautiful fall view. We can watch the sun rise in the early morning. Location is walking distance to Casino and resturants. We will choose this hotel in our next trip to Niagara Fall.

Harvey R.
Canada
October 09, 2012
Great location, clean and comfortable room
Close to the falls
Enjoyed our stay as the bed was very comfortable and very quiet.

Erik D.
Canada
July 10, 2012
Nice hotel and very friendly service.
Very clean, close to the casino, and parking.
This was my first time in your hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back for sure. We try to come to the falls at least 3 or 4 times a year.

GEOFFREY A.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2011
Disappointing
Comfortable beds
Booked to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary. Fallsview Room disappointing. Could hardly see Falls although moved up to 18th floor. Package of "welcome goodies" in room had to be paid for. Poor provision for in-hotel eating. Sheets too small for bed and when complained were told this was Hotel policy!!

alain J.
Canada
May 25, 2011
Great room for a little price!
Comfort and relaxation!
Wowwwww! I will rdecommand this Hotel to all my friends and family! Good services and nothing to complaint about this hotel!