arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 56 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 56 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Pernille J.
Denmark
October 16, 2015
Room with view of the falls amazing
Location! clean room
Nice stay. We had a room with view of the fall. Amazing view. Friendly staff. Hotel charge 20,- for parking. Didn't try the pool. Make sure to visit both Canadian and American side of the falls.

Gail C.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Stay at Fallsview
Location; Parking; Staff helpfulness.
Our stay went smoothly, no problems.

Harvey R.
Canada
August 30, 2015
Excellent loacation a view of the falls.
Location, view and great service.
We enjoyed the stay and the rooms were very comfortable and great views.

Yvonne T.
Australia
August 14, 2015
Hi
big beds
No falls view at all

Handi Y.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On
Location, food, price
Very interesting night and day since we booked a room with falls view. Very beautiful can see falls at night and when wake up in the morning

Handi Y.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
Very comfortable hotel
Location, view, food
Very good in everything since we stayed at a fallsview room. Wake up in the morning and saw the falls was a very unforgettable. Oment

Jennifer N.
Canada
July 13, 2015
Great bang for your buck!
Gave me a fallsview room without requesting for it.

Randall K.
United States
July 11, 2015
3* not 4 Over priced front desk Pay2Park ARGH!!!
Large Jacuzzi tub in bathroom.
Over priced. City view? not over looking city to me. Woods and countryside. Bad front desk experience. Amex card rejected. My debit card. Rejected. Called Amex and my bank. No issues with them. Informed the card was never swiped or attempted. AMEX saw the card used at a Walmart 15 minutes before hotel in Canada. Used card at restaurant on premisses, no problems. Front desk reception terminal no good. Insisted I pay a US$200 cash deposit which I did. Pay to park. US20 I think. FOR EACH NIGHT! Not $20 over the period of our stay but but EVERY NIGHT YOU ARE CHARGED FOR PARKING. Even parking tax! Every 4* hotel I have stayed at has air in hallways. Summer it’s hot and have to walk through hot hallways to your room is more like some 2-3* hotels I have stayed at in Thailand. I believe a 4* hotel would have cool comfortable hallways to walk through. A 4 star hotel would have a bigger pool with jacuzzi. Jacuzzi bathtub in room was bigger than there pool. That was the best part about the hotel in my opinion. Very long jacuzzi tub a plus! Sleep number beds did not work. Outdated. Older controls, Had to press so hard you risk dislocating thumb. Maintenance came and changed the entire pump system. One bed still didn't work. Don’t adjust them while others sleep. So loud will wake up everyone. No brochures or racks that we could find Being a tourist destination, I would expect that to be available. Front desk had a map and no help at all. No suggestions for parking when going out. The valet was not helpful at first. Went to check in and we seemed to be in valets way and they never made it clear the procedures. The small lot was full where you park yourself many times. You had to wait for Valet sometimes. 2 of the valet guys were very nice and exceptional however. One Informed us of an accedient outside one exit and suggested we go out the other exit to avoid a traffic delay. This is not a 44* hotel in my opinion.

Guo C.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Review of Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On
Value for money, location to purple line and comfort of room.
Booked a cityview room and got allocated a room on the old wing of the hotel. Room was very nicely furnished and bed was comfortable. I also had dinner at the hotels' restaurant Tony Romas and was satisfied with the service and room. Great value for money for the price and the purple line bus is just minutes walk away. Very safe at night too.

Joanne L.
Philippines
June 29, 2015
Friendly staff and nice location
Huge room, friendly staff, great location
We stayed at the Radisson hotel fallsview for one night last Thursday 25th of June. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was big enough to accommodate 4 people. It was also close to the falls and the park and there are plenty of food choices around the hotel area.