Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Sorod T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice view
big room
Very good . Big room Excellent Lunch with nice view of Niagara Fall ^_^
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Sorod T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
nice view room
Reviewed September 13, 2014

KE X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
fantastic
service,location,clean
Reviewed September 05, 2014

LinTao Z. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location
Nice location, closed to the fall, and closed to the border
so so
Reviewed August 29, 2014

WU C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
a "not too bad" choice
convenience, nearest to tourist area, rooms are tidy
we are told to upgrade the room with city view by an additional charge but eventually, it's offered free of charge. I wonder my booking should have been a city view and questioned how it happens. Except that, everything is fine in this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

PingPing T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Wonderful experience
View, food and staff
Very nice hotel , located right in front of Niagara Falls . Breakfast is rich and you can see the falls fully. Besides, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Michelle L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Hotel wasn't that bad.
Services, pools, environment.
Hotel's rate is quite higher, maybe it's on the cloudy location, but over all my family and I were satisfied with this hotel. Will try other hotel for our next trip on Niagara Falls.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Yenwen W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
great
good breakfast, falls view, nice staff
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Woosup L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice location but not a fancy hotel
location, location, location
It's very close to the rainbow bridge and there's a little park which has a wonderful view of the Niagara Falls. I thought it would be a fancy hotel but it's a quite old one. It's somehow clean and comfortable but not recommended for a couple. It is for the family has little kids who are able to enjoy the water park. It has also a casino. Price was relatively expensive, I guess.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Kit C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Romantic and Comfortable
The Falls view, really close to the attractions and parking
This is not the first time I have my stay with Four Point. The front desk staff is always helpful and room condition is good. We have a nice view from the room and it is very close to attraction (the street with a lot of game booths), casino and parking.
Reviewed July 23, 2013