arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 12 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for Money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Zhenwei C.
Singapore
September 18, 2011
Friendly host !
Many fantastic room themes.
You will never find a more entertaining motel than REX. We stayed at the Romance themed room and it lived up to its hype ! Free wifi is fantastic !

9.6 Gillian
United States
March 09, 2016
Exceptional
This was our second time staying at the Rex Motel, and my boyfriend and I love the homey feel, and the personalized touches they give to make everything feel a little more cozy! Right near the falls, ...

10 Anonymous
United States
February 27, 2016
High Quality
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.

9 Marta T.
Portugal
June 13, 2011
Lovely and afordable hotel
Rooms are clean and cosy
The owner (Emilia) is really nice and kind. She helped us with lots of tips in order to make sure we would take the most advantage of our stay. If you are looking for an affordable hotel to stay with an familiar and personal treatment this is the place for you.

7.5 Lillian
Canada
February 18, 2016
Great value! You will not...
Friendly people. Room was clean, comfortable and well maintained. Has small fridge, microwave & coffee maker. This was our 2nd time here and will come back again. Recommend it to those who wish ...
No room temperature control.

10 Stephen
Canada
February 16, 2016
Perfect spot for a last...
The customer service was top notch from beginning to end and the facilities spotless. Will definitely return and recommend without hesitation.

9.2 Anonymous
Ireland
February 14, 2016
Don't be fooled by the...
Fantastic owners who were really helpful and kind
A security lock on the door would of been good as a single female traveller on my own

9.6 Gary
Canada
February 09, 2016
Good clean motel
Very clean, in fact spotless
Could have a peep hole in the door and even a chain lock

5 Krutarth
Canada
January 03, 2016
Not worth for spending 225$
There was no fan in room and one could literally hear the voice coming from other rooms washroom. The heat was to high at night time

9.6 Joel
United States
December 16, 2015
Wow! Awesome Little Place
Friendly owners, clean rooms, nice décor, great value

9.2 Joe
Canada
December 11, 2015
great value, would certainly stay...
Easy check in, very clean, excellent value
room was rather small, no ice available on site

10 Ashley
United States
December 09, 2015
Excellent
Very clean and cozy. Owners are friendly and parking/wifi are included