arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Helena C.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2014
Comfortable
Staff, room comfort, airport shuttle
Staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. Rooms large, clean and well maintained. Bathroom large and clean, good water pressure in shower.

Kan C.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2013
Not a bad hotel for transit traveler
Clean room, comfortable bed and free shuttle service
The hotel could be considered as a higher class budget hotel with reasonable size and comfortable room. The bed was comfortable and clean. The washroom was also clean. It closed to the airport. Airport shuttle was provided in the morning on top and bottom of the hour and shuttle was provided on demand in the afternoon. Hotel staff was somewhat helpful but not very friendly. If this could be improved, the hotel should not be a bad hotel especially for transit traveler.

Brian B.
Canada
August 09, 2013
Layover
Airport access, value
We had a good stay, and we most happy to have an adjoining room. The location was a bit isolate, as there were no shops within walking distance. For a layer over stay, I would certainly recommend this hotel as its very reasonable price, but the location is a bit isolated for a longer term stay.

Bert H.
Netherlands
August 06, 2013
Good airport hotel
Close to airport, good airport shuttle, large room
The breakfast was very good but because it was not in buffet style it became monotonous and therfore we mover to the nearby Holiday Inn Express after four days. The airport shuttle dropped us close to the skytrain station for easy and fast transport to downtown Vancouver.

Yun C.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2013
Tidy room
Tidy room informative staff
Tidy room and staffs are friendly and informative. Actually i dont expected that i need to pay for any local call, it costs1 dollar per local call, its really a bit... since most of the hotels or hostals i have had stay within my long trip they are free and most of the public phone just cost 0.5 dollar per call.

jia C.
United States
June 07, 2013
clean room, friendly staffs
clean, big, good location

jason T.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2012
good location ,free shuttle service to the airport
Fogg and suds next door is a great place to eat & unwind after any flight
very good hotel if staying with kids make sure you get the kids eat free voucher from the hotel for the Fog & suds next door , free shuttle is good overall a great hotel for the price

jason T.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2012
fantastic hotel close to the airport
free shuttle bus to & from airport + good place to eat next door too
great hotel with good location plus good food & drinks selection next door

ROSARIO G.
Philippines
September 25, 2012
Great price and value for money
Price quoted by agoda
Value for money but the location of the hotel is quite further than other airport hotels like Marriott and Hilton. The room was spacious and had the basic amenities.

Craig D.
United States
July 31, 2012
Excellent stopover hotel near the airport
Restaurant attached to the hotel
This hotel was a great respite after a long flight from Shanghai, and several months in Asia. Clean, quiet and very nice staff. There isn't much to do right near the hotel, but we were so tired it didn't matter. The hotel does have easy access to the sky train into downtown Vancouver, but we didn't have the energy for that. The restaurant attached to the hotel has reasonably priced, tasty food. We had no complaints about our stay.