Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Vanessa A. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Raddison
Comfortable
Clean comfortable rooms, hotel and cleaning staff great. Very rude bar staff,
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Alicia S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Young family needed something close to airport
Excellent service, crib available, very clean
Reviewed September 01, 2015

andrew C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
One night transit
Near airport, near shopping mall, lots of food choice
Good very satisfy with the state. Good choice for one night between getting off the plane and going off the other day
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Richard B. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Value for money
Rooms size and amenities, staff attitude and service, food quality
Very good stay. I was there for transit only 12 hours but the room was very comfortable ,the service excellent, and the food I needed was available and of good quality. I would definitely recommend the hotel to airport transit passengers and business clients
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Robet B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very Disappointing Hotel
helpful front desk staff.
Awful. My room was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever booked. Motel 6 rooms are cleaner. The toilet tank was filthy. The carpeting in the room was black with dirt. The restaurant was extremely expensive. We were there for a long airport layover. Other chain hotels closer to the airport at a lower cost and would have to have better rooms. Shopping in area good if you like Asian food. I would rate hotel as a 2 star at the most.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Fung E. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location good
staff nice and location
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Yvonne C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice relax get away
Front desk staff improved a lot since I was last been herw
Pleasant
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Ross W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
a welcome bed after a long day of travelling
the pool /the heated spa / comfy bed
after a 2 flight 27 hour day coming from Australia the heated spa and the pool were a welcome sight... after a soak and a swim a good sleep was had ... the bed was a sleep number type... breakfast next morning in the restaurant was good before we made our way to Whistler. I would stay again if we needed to... was close to public transport (Skytrain) too.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Echain C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
good
no
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Lam W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Close to airport with free shuttle
Spacious, free shuffle to/from airport, good restuarnt in the lobby
Room is clean and spacious. Close to airport with free shuttle.
Reviewed October 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: