arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 36 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

5.7 John I.
Canada
June 30, 2014
Adequate
Shuttle service
This place served its purpose--a basic place to sleep and relax before a flight. It's attached to a Mr. Greek, which forces your culinary preferences one way, I suppose. The carpet and decor are straight from 1983, but it was otherwise clean.

8.3 Balakrishnan S.
India
June 25, 2014
Value for money property with a great team!
good rooms, baths, access to local outlets close by.
Very comfortable stay, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. if there is one improvement I would suggest, it would be to have the rooms available at a half day rate as well. I had a flight at 10 p.m., so had to lounge about in the restaurant and common areas for well over 6 hours! Would have been happy to pay for a half board at the same price. Instead, I was told that each additional hour would be charged at CAD 15 ++, which would have worked out to my full day rate within 6 hours. Otherwise, a terrific property, great value for money. Will definitely re-visit! Thanks to the team there!

8.3 James S.
Canada
December 15, 2013
no complaints
clean , excellent staff , good service
always pleasant with a very helpful and accommadating staff

7.7 Warren A.
United States
December 09, 2013
Efficient stay at a well placed airport hotel.
Location, location, location
Over all not a bad experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was alright, and the shuffle was on time. What more could you want from an airport hotel.

8 James S.
Canada
June 23, 2013
nice clean hotel , reasonably priced
clean , close to airport , shuttle service
good reliable service , helpful staff , very knowledgeable , corteous and friendly staff

6 Hung C.
Taiwan
March 10, 2013
An airport inn
free breakfast
An airport inn with free breakfast, coffee plus muffin only, but warm in the snowing early Spring.

9.3 David M.
Canada
November 06, 2012
All you really need
Easy check-in/out, good shuttle service, very close to the airport.
The shuttle driver came back for me at the airport when I had trouble turning in my rental car and missed his scheduled pick up time. This seems to be a well run hotel with friendly staff.

9 Janice B.
Australia
October 17, 2012
Conveniently located hotel and value for money.
Swimming pool and short drive to airport
After 24 hours of flying I was happy to find a hotel very close to the airport where I could get a good night's sleep before travelling on the next day. I like to swim daily and it was great to see that the pool opening hours were very generous. This meant that I could have an early morning and late evening swim in a very clean pool. The hotel itself was clean, had decent size rooms and offered free coffee and muffins to guests in the morning. I was pleased to be able to have room service from the adjoining Greek restaurant although ordering was a bit of a challenge. For my needs the hotel proved to be more than adequate and value for money.

7.3 Jason W.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2012
Resonable and comfortable hotel close to airport
close to airport and big room
had a few hours only before the flight and this was just close enough to make it worth while. Airport shuttle transport is frequent and dependable. Room was fine. They have snack type breakfast available free from about 5pm which I was greateful for too.

9 Peter W.
Australia
September 02, 2012
Good convenient hotel
Good room size with prompt airport pickup
A handy hotel to Toronto airport. Not too large and a pleasant but not overdone welcome