arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 133 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 joseph D.
Canada
March 05, 2015
Practical Business Hotel
Convenient Market Cafe, good beds, attentive staff
Being renovated, but generally good all round. Beds are very comfortable, and it's a convenient location in downtown Toronto. A room safe and mini-fridge would have made it better.

8.7 Sharlyn Q.
Philippines
February 08, 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Location, Comfort and Staff Performance
I enjoyed stay in the Eaton Chelsea Hotel. Great location and good service! Will definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Toronto.

7.7 Matthew P.
Canada
January 01, 2015
Centrally located
Location, cleanliness, access
Clean room, a bit small, great location and friendly staff.

8 Alain P.
Australia
December 13, 2014
Good Family Orientated Hotel
Room, Location and Staff
Staff were brilliant but the hotel is geared towards families and sporting teams. Foyer is busy and noisy but its entertaining to watch the craziness with kids and parents running around the place. Restaurants are good and food is not bad. Staff go out of their way to show the friendliness Canadians are renowned for. The only negative for business travellers is the lack of an effective business centre. Provided you don't need one, the hotel is a good play to stay. I would definitely stay here with the kids.

9.7 Nelson W.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Excellent stay with great location
The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.

8 Gudrun H.
Iceland
October 24, 2014
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea
Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.

6 Yolanda M.
Indonesia
September 30, 2014
good stay
close to airport
good

8 Mengcheng G.
China
September 22, 2014
good location
Loction
good convenient

8.3 YUE M.
Canada
September 02, 2014
Good hotel, nice location
Good Location, Convenient Parking, Nice Food Market

7.3 Amy R.
Canada
September 01, 2014
Great location!
Location, restaurants, accessibility
Great for sports events and being downtown. The staff could have been a bit more polite