arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport

3299 Caroga Drive, Mississauga, Mississauga (ON), Canada L4V 1A3

Excellent 8.3
Based on 25 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 Vyjayanthi S.
Canada
April 24, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing.
Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, convenient parking
Our family enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The hotel was conveniently located. We found the room to be spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and well equipped. The view outside was decent! Our overall experience was great. We will definitely stay here during our next visit to Toronto provided we get the same great rate:)

6.3 Kan C.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2013
An acceptable budget hotel close to the airport
Free shuttle bus, close to the airport and comfortable bed
The hotel was a budget hotel with reasonable size and comfortable room. The bed was comfortable and clean. The washroom was also clean. Complimentary airport shuttle bus services were provided in the afternoon to and from the airport; the service was on demand in the morning. The location was at middle of nowhere. However, as the shuttle was provided, it might not be a bad choice for transit travelers at this price. The hotel staff was not helpful and friendly.

9.3 Carol C.
Canada
July 31, 2013
Affordable accommodation close to the airport
Affordability, good complimentary breakfast, friendly staff
I stayed twice in 3 weeks close to the airport when I had a two layovers in Toronto. They were kind enough to allow me store my extra piece of luggage there until I returned. Very friendly and efficient staff willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests.

5.7 Antonio R.
Italy
January 19, 2013
ok hotel near airport
position, breakfast
this is just another hotel near an airport. nothing you will remember after checking out. the pros are: free in-room internet and good breakfast. room is clean but no dark curtains at the window with strong lights outside. fortunately i had an eyeshade. one thing i did not like: i sent them an email to understand how to catch the free shuttle bus from/to airport. they did not even reply. no answer on the phone, either. that costed me us$ for the taxi (the hotel is less than 1 km from the hotel!).

8.7 alan G.
United States
December 12, 2012
An excellent room/suite by airport
Great breakfast, nice rooms , friendly staff
Beds are good, room size large, great breakfast in morning. Indoor parking available free in hotel garage. Not a lot within walking distance, but plenty within a 5 minute drive. Quiet despite an airport hotel , didn't hear sound of planes.

9 pierre R.
Canada
November 25, 2012
Good clean hotel
Good hotel
The hotel is good. Rooms are big and clean. The hotel is close to the airport with a good shuttle run. There's no restaurants or stores in the area though. The tvs are nice flat screens.

8.3 Richard F.
Canada
August 19, 2012
One of the best deals near the airport
Very close to airport, quick pick up from airport shuttle, one of few airport hotels that include breakfast
Called from the courtesy phone for the hotel pick up shuttle and they were at Terminal 1 in 10 minutes; quick check in, breakfast average but fine for the cost (inclusive with room). Will use this hotel again when flying in or out of Toronto.

7.3 UTAKO M.
Japan
September 26, 2012
空港利用者には最適です
部屋はとても清潔です
翌朝のフライトが早かったため利用しました。そのため、部屋以外の施設などについては分かりませんが、部屋はとても広く、清潔に保たれていました。立地上、空港利用者以外が利用するとは考えづらいですが、30分毎に無理シャトルが運行されているので、助かりました。

8.3 Zhihong Y.
Canada
August 02, 2015
干净态度好服务按时

8.3 YEH W.
Taiwan
August 24, 2012
服務佳
櫃台服務親切,機場接送隨時可安排,免費網路
此次過境住宿,比想像中好很多。櫃台服務親切,即使半夜機場接送亦可隨時可安排,免費網路,房間空間大,設施簡單但足夠使用。價格親切。