arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 14 reviews
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 2237 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Juhani K.
Finland
January 04, 2010
Great visit Toronto
Very stylish and clean
no special
I and my wife and our two friends visited Toronto last December, year 2009. Our hotel was King Edward Meridien. One cause to choose that hotel was the history of that hotel. The other one was the central location and the hotel was also easy to find. We were satisfied. We had a car and the service re the car was very good and easy.

Megan
New Zealand
June 30, 2016
Great value for travellers wanting...
Boutique hotel, welcoming decor, close to cbd, quiet location. Large comfortable room, good sized bathroom with great shower. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts.
Surface cleanliness great, but the less visible areas weren't so good.

Karen
Australia
June 30, 2016
Superb hotel
Loved everything about this hotel. The location was excellent and the staff were so helpful and friendly.
The concierge could learn more about harbour cruises. I found out more on google than he wa sable to provide. Disappointing

CHU C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2015
位置方便
位置方便,房間舒適,員工有禮
位置方便,房間舒適,員工有禮

Robert
United States
June 29, 2016
Felt like royalty!
Every aspect of this hotel was fabulous. Our room was spotless without so much as a single nick in the paint, furniture or wood work. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were treated as if WE were...

CHU C.
Hong Kong
August 23, 2015
位置方便
位置方便、房間整潔、員工友善
整體可以

Juhani K.
Finland
January 01, 2010
Kokemuksiani
Hyvä sijainti Kiinnostava historia Tyylikäs
ehkä hieman kallis
Hotelli oli helppo löytää. Ja se sijaitsi keskeisellä paikalla. Auton parkkeeraaminen toimi hyvin kun ystävällinen ovimies hoiti asian. Sain paljon hienoja valokuvia hotellin interiööristä vaikka kuningasta ei saanutkaan kuvata. Joulukuusi oli hieno. Illalla kävelimme kaupungilla ja kävimme muun muassa Kensingtonin markkinoilla jossa oli niin sanottu valon juhla ja karnevaali. Tosin tuli hieman kylmä. Tutustuimme myös Toronton City Hall'iin. Kävelimme pitkin Yuonge streetia, kadun varrella oli upeaa arkkitehtuuria.

Gayle
United States
June 29, 2016
A lovely anniversary!
Bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the view of the lake. The staff was great. It was fun being downtown in the middle of the action. We loved the complimentary strawberries for our anniversary. ...
N/A

Mandy
United States
June 28, 2016
Close to HHOF (hockey hall...
Great location.
Bed could have been more compfy and room was small for the price.

Wendy
Canada
June 28, 2016
Great place to stay.
I liked the location, room was excellent. Quiet room.
Didn't like the Keurig coffee machine. Would have preferred a coffee machine that makes more than one cup at a time. Minor complaint.

Ghormathie
Canada
June 28, 2016
Great value for the money
Decor and concierge services were amazing. The lobby is beautiful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Great value for the money.

Shelley
Canada
June 28, 2016
The stay was comfortable and...
The bed was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean.
Nothing that I can think of.

Deborah
United States
June 27, 2016
Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay
Room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed. Large, clean and well lit bathroom. Good size closet.

Robert
Australia
June 27, 2016
Made us feel like kings!
A very pleasant room with excellent bed and lots of room. Good room service with friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel located in great spot about four or five blocks from Union Station.
The air conditioner was a little noisy but am probably quibbling.