Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 66 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Michael C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfy Hotel
Comfortable, Accessible, Good Value for money
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room is big and very comfortable. They have got kitchen and a nice lounge in the room. Accesible to the markets and shops.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Solomon G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location Terrible Service
Location, Location, Location
Was barely there. Felt uncomfortable.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

kashif K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was OK
Location, staff ,
It was Ok. I don't have great things to say nor bad.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Lucilyn G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
comfortable, conveniently located
central location, secured, comfortable
I had a great stay. Feels like a second home. Has a mini kitchenette and washer and dryer inside the room. I wish I could have stayed longer. Eatons Center (shopping mall) right across the street, subway right at the doorstep. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Tina C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not worth the price
Location
I travel every two weeks.One King West hotel is priced way too high (and that's with the Agoda discount I received. Without this discount I never would have tried the hotel). Even with the discount One King West is way over priced. The location is great if you are going to an event at the ACC, but I would recommend staying at other down town hotels that are less expensive and provide the same ammenities.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Dina L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Great Location. Comfortable Stay.
Location, Room size/comfort
I liked staying at One King West because of its location. Proximity to my office and shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Angelika J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
We enjoy staying at this hotel. This was our 3rd s
location, studo rm. with a kitchenette, views of lake and cn tower
Enjoyed it very much! Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and modern.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

sylvie V. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Downtown, kitchenette was handy
Underground shopping was downstairs, close to eaton centre, hockey hall of fame, union station
Parking was valet only not much parking, no internet in room, at the cost they charge they should have it free
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Evan Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
pretty nice, except no wifi in room.
next to the train station.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

VERA W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Convenient, quiet and friendly staff
Reviewed February 10, 2014