Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 32 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Xinyang W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Amazing Hotel
Room, restaurant outside
It is a satisfied experience. I booked the cheapest room and it appears to be incredibly large- including a living room and a bedroom, each of which is of the similar room size as the same-type hotel. There are also separated bathroom and washroom in the apartment. There are many restaurant right outside the hotel (although most of them are closed during my visit in Christmas night..) The staffs are pretty nice and the hotel provides airport shuttle. The shuttle arrives every 30-40 min, so it is a little bit annoying to wait for it if you don't know when it'll come.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

william H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
service experts
good in every aspect
punctual shuttle service, frontdeask, clening staff, restaurnat variety, and accomodating attitude makes this hotel shine
Reviewed November 25, 2012

william H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
graet location and coffee shops close
service suberb
graet value for price, staff great, would and will stay again in future
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Cassandra B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Perfect Airport Hotel
Airport shuttle & Wifi
We highly recommend this hotel! We stayed 3 nights our room was very spacious the staff were so helpful and accommodating,they let us have a early check in and a late check out for free. very close to the airport with a free shuttle shops and restaurants very close ( out the front door) would defiantly stay there again if we come back A+ service. To get to downtown Toronto it is about 50 min on bus & train
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Cassandra B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Close to airport
early check in
For the price we paid were very pleased with this hotel. the staff were very nice and helpful it is very close to the airport and they also have a free shuttle. it has a lot of restaurants close by and the bus stop is just across the street if you want to venture out. Our suite was very spacious and had a sleep number bed (very comfy) we would defiantly stay here again. The only 2 things we would have liked to have here would have been a laundry and a pool.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

LEE K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Near airport hotel but parking is expansive
Good for transit and transfer
is a good price hotel, breakfast not included and parking have to pay can per night.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Saddaf S. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Large rooms but poor service
Large rooms
Hotel does not live up to Radisson standards. Staff failed to provide me with a power outlet adapter (despite being an airport hotel). Towels had a strong smell of chlorine, while bed smelled like smoke. (Apart from this, the daily room cleaning worked fine) Sometimes wifi stopped working. Among the good things that I can think of, is that the rooms are large. Personally I didn't like the bed mattress, but it has an adjustment feature so guests can chose degree of hardness (by an air system), which I think many people might like.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Khemwika H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but no pool
Location, value, room comfort/amenities
Good location, value, room comfort/amenities... but we were disappointed by the lack of a pool/hot tub, which is strange given the hotel standard! It was also fun watching the aircraft fly directly over us on final approach into Pearson Airport... great soundproofing on the windows! Finally, if the ice machine is out of order (like it was), then the "Out of Order" note should tell us where to go!
Reviewed August 22, 2012

JEONGMIN P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
perfect!!!
the bed and the free coffee was awesome!!!
everything was perfect!! the bed, the free coffee, the free shuttle bus , the price, and the livingroom which feels like home the service.. im gonna try to stay Radison next time when I visit other countries.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Won A. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
big room and close to hotel
close to the airpport
room was big but quite old as well. had a restaurant on the first floor that opened till 11:00
Reviewed September 30, 2011