Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 14 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Wei from Canada
Families with older children
Pleasant
Location is good, good for families with separate rooms
Too noisy at night, couldn't have a good sleep
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Kit Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2011
Student residence, good to stay during summer
good price
This is basically a student residence and all the rooms have 2 separate bedrooms with 1 double bed, and a common area. That price is good compare to hotels but don't expect hotel service. Only light touch to the room everyday, but no full cleaning. Internet is free but you have to fill a form to apply for activation. Most importantly, bring your own connecting cable! (no WIFI in rooms)
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Abdelkarim T. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
rien a dire excelent en tout
propre accesible transport ok
Petit dejeuner consistant employer aimable et serviable je le conseille vivement.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Bruce from United States
Families with older children
Lots of room but hard...
Beds where just ok. But having two bed rooms was great!
Trying to find the place was hard coming in late we had to drive all over to find the entrance. The breakfast was all carbs not that great!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Stephen from Canada
Solo travelers
Exceptional
Close proximity to major hwy and little to no congestion.
Wait time at front desk...no line to deal with first come, first serve.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

yuko H. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
좋아요
호텔로 착각하시면 안됨 래지던스임 오피스텔 임대라고 생각하면 됨 그럼 후회는 없어여 ㅎㅎ
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Hong J. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
早餐需要改进
比较整洁干净、相对价格来说房间相对舒适、服务态度尚好
性价比高。早餐比较简单可以接受,但食物补充不及时,有时几乎没有吃的东西了,这点比较遗憾。
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jay from United States
Families with young children
Was a geeat stay and...
Location,Wonderful Receptionists at service Desk, The Breakfast, Enough family room and Fridge, also Microwave. Beds were comfortable too and Pre-purchased parking.
Hallwaysn red New carpets and proper sequence of numbers when finding a room. The room numbers aren ot in order for quick identification.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

William from Canada
Families with older children
Good
competitive price , convenient location and friendly staff
insufficient facility and poor breadkast
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Barbara from United States
Couples
Good inexpensive two bedroom college...
I like the proximity and ability to walk to my relatives condo. Good wifi and a television in each bedroom.
This is a college dorm room so the bed could be more comfortable. There is a smell in the kitchen, perhaps from the frigerator. The exhaust fan automatically turns on when the light in the bathroom ...
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Alexander from Canada
Families with young children
Passable
We came to breakfast around 9 am and there were no coffee cups. In the mornings around 5 am someone knocked on our door and wake us up
Reviewed July 04, 2016

M from Canada
Solo travelers
Relaxing, comfortable.
Very helpful staff. To me this is an ideal place for a small family, 2 bedrooms and very clean for a great price.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Lluisgib from Spain
Groups
Very good
It is a student residence that is used as hotel during holidays. We got a 2 room appartment. It was very clean and the staff was friendly.
It is far from Toronto center, so it is convenient only if you travel by car.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Dissapointed from Canada
Families with older children
Noisy and in need of...
Place was clean and although bare bones comfortable. When not happy with our room they switched us immediately.
Our door lock wasn't working, the bathroom fan was too noisy and the free breakfast was toast and cereal. It was also poorly attended by staff that were busy socializing with each other. We ...
Reviewed June 22, 2016