arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Residence & Conference Centre - Toronto

1760 Finch Avenue East, North York, Toronto (ON), Canada

Very good 7.3
Based on 13 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9

Kit Y.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2011
Student residence, good to stay during summer
good price
This is basically a student residence and all the rooms have 2 separate bedrooms with 1 double bed, and a common area. That price is good compare to hotels but don't expect hotel service. Only light touch to the room everyday, but no full cleaning. Internet is free but you have to fill a form to apply for activation. Most importantly, bring your own connecting cable! (no WIFI in rooms)

Julie
Canada
August 24, 2015
Great value for your stay.
Very clean facilities, close to the highway, downtown, and any major Toronto attractions. Extremely good value for your money.
There was no toilet paper in the room, and the pillows were a little soft.

Abdelkarim T.
France
July 24, 2012
rien a dire excelent en tout
propre accesible transport ok
Petit dejeuner consistant employer aimable et serviable je le conseille vivement.

Shiva
Canada
August 24, 2015
Excellent
Everything

Kenneth
Canada
August 21, 2015
Great value for money. Very...
Very quiet, wifi, AC, breakfast all great.

Hong J.
China
September 11, 2014
早餐需要改进
比较整洁干净、相对价格来说房间相对舒适、服务态度尚好
性价比高。早餐比较简单可以接受,但食物补充不及时,有时几乎没有吃的东西了,这点比较遗憾。

Sonny
Canada
August 21, 2015
Poor
Nothing
Everything

Petrinad
Canada
August 20, 2015
Good value for the money.
I have stayed in a few student residences and this one was much nicer than most, was very clean,,clean towels, decent bedding.
The only thing i did not like was the fact that subway was not open early enough on sunday that made it difficult for us.or the little convenience store.

Lynn
Canada
August 18, 2015
I would recommend this place....
The room was beautiful and it was nice that they had cable. I also liked the staff and how we had our own kitchen.
I didn't like the parking. I found it was confusing and there was hardly anywhere to park.

Olivia
Canada
August 18, 2015
Will stay again great value!
The rooms are very spacious. Games room on the 8th floor.
Didn't make the beds but they replaced our towels. Seems run by students.

Anonymous
Saudi Arabia
August 16, 2015
good bang for your buck,...
Play room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen area, restaurants on campus
Old room, but to be expected since it's a dorm

Unexpected
Canada
August 15, 2015
Very, very disappointed
The bed was comfortable
Could not find the place. No signs to show you how to get to the building. Does not say on the computer that this is a college dorm. Not what we were expecting. We spent the day at Wonderland and ...

Tokunbo
Nigeria
August 15, 2015
They need to change the...
The Location and wifi of the apartments
Reception smelling. Room and bathroom not cleaned throughout my our stay.Breakfast poor. Developed skin rashes. Night staff unpleasant.