Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Richard O. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay
Comfortable. Great location. Nice.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Yuheng L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
I won't live in the hotel second time
nothing
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Saud P. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great experience
Location, room comfort, value for money
One of the best hotels in Toronto ! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Dana J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.
Location, he rooms, location
Nice hotel, located in the middle of downtown. Close to all the shopping, nightlife, etc. within walking distance to he stadium and young st. We were only there for a couple nights, but had a great time.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Keith B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Overpriced, old, poor decor and charge wifi
Location, I only stayed one night, remember all my things before valet took my car
Construction everywhere, unapologetic staff. They heard it from all guests. No in hotel parking only valet. Wifi charge. No in room fridge. No stand alone shower. No security. Poor decor. Dated
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Rayner T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great business hotel
Attentive Staff, Clean rooms, Location
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Rayner T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good for business and nightlife
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Loyalty Program
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Judith Z. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Lovely stay, very relaxing
location, attached to Toronto's underground which goes for miles with shops , restaurants and many services
I had a lovely stay. My only complaint was the coffee. Firstly I do not like starbucks and coffee brewed into a paper cup tastes nasty.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

HYONGYU C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice location for meeting
location, clean room and kind staff.
It was nice and excellent location for business meeting.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Derek H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great place to stay when downtown Toronto
Location, style, staff
I've stayed here before so I knew what to expect: A clean and decidedly upscale hotel, close to any imaginable amenity in downtown Toronto. I had a show to catch and used the Sheraton as a pre-post location. Great food, friendly staff, ice rink across the street. Fantastic. I'll always consider this Sheraton when staying downtown Toronto.
Reviewed March 18, 2013