arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 45 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Frank B.
Canada
April 25, 2013
Great value hotel close to everything in Vancouver
Location,breakfast, clean

7 Wai W.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
Worth to stay!
Good price, great location for driving, clean room

8.3 Rebecca H.
Australia
November 22, 2012
Good uptown location
Great breaky
Nice hotel, great comfy room, lovely staff and awesome breakfast... Gotta love a waffle maker.

7.3 Zinnia R.
Philippines
June 05, 2012
Decent hotel with friendly staff
Close to some good restaurants, stores & bus stop; comes with breakfast
Room was clean & decent. Bathroom was spacious, with more than basic toiletries provided. Breakfast buffet was abundant and offered wide variety of food. But breakfast area was small & crowded. This not a bad hotel for a short-term stay.

8 Zinnia R.
Philippines
June 05, 2012
Clean & accessible hotel, with friendly staf
Near good restaurants, shops & bus stop. Clean, well-maintained rooms. Free breakfast
Small but pleasant hotel. Room was well-kept. Amenities were decent. Breakfast buffet had good spread, but area too small & congested, we had to wait to get a table. But otherwise our experience was good. I wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.

6.7 Harry D.
Canada
May 24, 2012
Ok location, small rooms but very clean.
Very clean room, secure underground parking, small restraunt next door.
price was right and room was clean, although the room layout was a little strang with only obout 18 inches between the end of the bed and the tv.

6.7 Samantha L.
Australia
April 11, 2012
Reasonable hotel, but in suburbia.
Close to grocer and laudromat.
this was quite a nice hotel, however not close to the centre of vancouver. having been travelling for a couple of weeks at this stage, it was the perfect hotel for finding a laundromat close by, catching up on emails, getting a haircut and getting groceries across the street. there was a diner style restaurant next door to the hotel, which was of a fair standard. fast food and restaurants were about a 1-2 kilometre walk from the hotel.

8 Sung J.
South Korea
January 04, 2012
Small, but quite good
good breakfast.
Stayed there on travel. Even though romm is somewhat small, it's enough for just couple. But if you have child, it's could be not a good option. Breakfast was nice and walking distance from interesting place in the town.

9.3 Sung J.
South Korea
January 04, 2012
nice hotel
nice breakfast
Actually my stay would be until 24, but I made one more booking through agoda to extend my stay. This hotel was valued for money, so I booked again. you will be satisfied with this hotel if you are bugdet traveller.

8.3 Andoko S.
Indonesia
December 15, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service
Lovely Hotel and Service
Our stay was quite memorable moments for us. We enjoyed our staying at the hotel very much. Food store and Shopping Mall are beside the hotel which are very convenient. Bus stop also very near to the hotel, by which we are easily go to down town or Train Station. Complimentary breakfast also good.