arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Rodilma T.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
Budget friendly but great stay
Within the shopping street, you can easily walk around to shop, dine, and have a view of the harbour
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They make your stay comfortable, good ambiance. My daughter left her skirt when we checked out and when we came back for it, they kept it for us. :-) I love honest hotels.

9 Ching C.
Taiwan
April 12, 2015
Heater is noisy
Scenery is wonder, room is very clean and price is worthy
Greats

7.7 Stacy O.
South Korea
March 29, 2015
great stay here
good location, clean & reasonable price
It was great! It placed a good location in downtown and they have a nice staffs, clean room and great city view.

8 Tonny T.
Indonesia
March 27, 2015
Nice stay
Good downtown location, efficient service and large beds
It was nice

9.3 Nuwan W.
Sri Lanka
March 22, 2015
Stunning view of the Bay and Park
easy reach withing Stanely Park, proximity to Gastown area, frequent and accessible bus service
On the 33rd floor I had a stunning view in to the Lions Gate Bridge, Harbour mouth, and Stanley Park. Saw both sunny days and rainy days. The staff were vary courteous. Perhaps they should change the towels less frequently? International Conference venues on Bayshore were within a 10 minute walk. I was attending #cscw2015

10 Chen L.
Canada
February 25, 2015
nice location. close to shopping places.
location, view, convenient

8 Ivy S.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
great location
location, resturant view and cable tv
Amenties as a 3 star hotel no complain

7.7 Xiao M.
China
December 02, 2014
Nice Hotel
near city, room with nice view, wifi is fast
I'm travelling with my older daughter, this hotel surrounded by restaurant, shop, is easy to find food and shoping. Staff hotel is very helpfull.

6 Yee M.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2014
room quality is lower than expectation
good location, speedy elevator, nice view
as a famous hotel in the city, I think the room quality could be better.

10 Sandy C.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Room with a view.
ELH is in Robson St. Easy access to shops and restaurants. Plus point is the hotel has high floors with a view of YVR city.
Stay at ELH was pleasant. Staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will be back in the future.