arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 10 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 624 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Elizabeth
Canada
March 13, 2016
Fabulous
The breakfast was good and it was great to have free parking in a secure garage.

Anonymous
Australia
March 13, 2016
First night in Canada. Great...
Everything was excellent. I was happy with the experience.
Nothing!!

Matt
Canada
March 10, 2016
Fabulous
Location was perfect for my purposes.
Room could be updated with new furnishings.

Glenn
Canada
March 09, 2016
Older hotel with nice bonus...
The location was good- nice and close to PNE and some restaurants. Our dog was quite happy to have a nice secure balcony to lounge on and the room sizes were more than ample! The underground secure ...
The rooms were a bit tired and dated, with older style bedding and carpets. The hallways had a bit of a musty smell.

Justine
Canada
March 08, 2016
Really Nice Hotel
Really nice hotel once you're inside. Quick cab ride to The Wise Hall

Marco
Italy
February 28, 2016
my hotel of choice when...
the bang for the buck was nice
i asked to solve a heating problem and it wasnt solved. they have a wasted space in the centre of the hotel where they could build an olympic pool and yet ..

Stephanie
United States
February 24, 2016
worth the money
The beds were amazingly comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly
The sinks drained very slow. I had to take the elevator to another floor for ice. It was inconvenient.

Vignesh
Germany
February 16, 2016
Nice and Comfortable
We had a room where the AC was making a loud rattling noise. The hotel administration quickly changed our room and have us an upgrade with no fuss.

Kathia
Canada
February 16, 2016
Love it~
It really is a nice hotel, the bed was soooo soft, the staff is so nice and kind. I really love it~
The wifi is a little bit slow

Anonymous
Canada
February 14, 2016
Fabulous
Location and value