arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 40 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Tai L.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2013
good
clean, convnient, big
good

Deborah
Canada
January 03, 2016
Good
We loved the room and how it is set up, the cleanliness and the location. Loved the big bright windows.
We were very uncomfortable in the bed, did not sleep well. The sheets are way too starchy and cold for us and my husband found the product used to clean the sheets bothered his skin. I also miss not...

Ashley
Canada
January 03, 2016
Good
The beds are really comfy and the location is very convenient !
The elevators are so slow , original joes was not nearly as good as Rosie's and the inside of the rooms seemed a little out dated .

Martin K.
Switzerland
March 24, 2013
Amazing view
Great view from room, close to town center and to shopping/dining options

Art C.
Canada
November 02, 2012
staff was great room was great great location
clean room good location coffee pot in room fridge soft water good service all around
enjoyed our stay can walk anywhere down town handy to all sport and theater etc

Elise
Canada
January 03, 2016
Comfortable beds, clean room, nice...
The beds were SUPER comfy and the pillows were perfect! The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The view was great. I'd definitely stay here again. Breakfast in the restaurant ...
Furniture in our room was a bit dated and shabby, but it was all very clean, so for the discounted price I paid I am still very happy.

Clair
Canada
January 02, 2016
Fantastic location, horrible hotel.
Location was great!
When I arrived at the hotel our room was not ready, reception advised us to leave our bags in the lobby. When we checked into the rooms I opened my bag to find my ipad had been damaged. The hotel ...

ROBERT G.
Australia
October 09, 2012
great hotel realy great service
great position
have stayed there 3 times now never had a problem good service good staff

Frank C.
Canada
August 03, 2012
Good location and great room
Location, quiet room
Close to Yaletown, and Robson street restaurants and pubs, with a good restaurant and pub inside the hotel itself.

Peter
United States
January 01, 2016
Good location
had underground parking, expensive but very convenient. we stayed there because we were going to the QE Theatre, which was a block up the dtreet.

Amy-marie
Canada
December 31, 2015
Perfect for a fun night...
Hotel room was very clean and the linens were excellent! Location was absolutely fantastic as well.
The hotel was very busy and we weren't able to check in until 4:40. The staff were very apologetic about it though and even comped us breakfast to make up for it

Shirley S.
Australia
July 20, 2012
lovely hotel great size room and great location
location was great, and size of room
loved the rosedale on robson, so close to everything, would recommend to all.

Shirley S.
Australia
July 08, 2012
great location, easy access to excursions
large rooms and kitchenette
Enjoyed Rosedale on Robson would highly recommend to friends to stay.

Glynis
Canada
December 29, 2015
Okay
Location

Anonymous
Canada
December 28, 2015
Very good
Price for the location and parking available.

Ernie S.
Canada
May 22, 2012
great location, helpful service
Hotel is located walking distance to many main venues, kitchens well equipped and grocery stores close by.
We had a very quiet room and found the location very good for walking to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre for our weekend conference. There are several grocery stores close by so that you can use the kitchen in the suite. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Guy M.
New Zealand
September 06, 2011
Very nice hotel in handy location
Right in the shopping area and only a short walk to the waterfront
Comfortable large room with Rosie's restaurant/bar in the complex at reasonable prices. Don't use 7eleven for basic supplies but rather the Marketplace just 2 blocks away on Robson. Most of what you need at competitive prices. Overall consider excellent for holiday travellers

Julie
New Zealand
December 19, 2015
Exceptional
Everything Extremely comfortable, clean, high standard suite with very helpful staff and close walking distance to most places.
Nothing.

Anonymous
New Zealand
December 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and will...
Central and convenient to get to.
None.

Grant H.
New Zealand
August 07, 2011
Good value, good location, clean and modern
Centrally located, clean and quiet
the staff ere generally helpful and pleasant, most services are available including restaurant, taxis, atm and computer access in lobby. surprisingly wifi is unavailable. only three blocks from granville st/central downtown.