arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (39)

Business travelers (8)

Couples (17)

Solo travelers (8)

Families with young children (1)

Families with older children (4)

Groups (1)

Very good
7.9
based on 39 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Location
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1

9 Ai G.
Canada
July 23, 2013
Good, will come next time
Location, location and location
Good experience, nice staffs and quiet surroundings

10 HsinI H.
Taiwan
August 08, 2013
Good location and clean room
location, Clean, Comfortable
i love everything in this hotel. only thing that really want me to complaint is the elevator is too fast!! Very comfortable bed and bathroom, I was so enjoyed on the bed to sleep. good location around supermarket and fancy resturants. 3 mins walk to the downtown for shopping. 30 mins walk to the park or everywhere

7.7 HAK F.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Good value and centrally located
centrally located to entertainment street, shopping area, walkable to everywhere
good. the staff was helpful when maintenance work shut off hot water supply on the first evening.

8.7 RUDI L.
Canada
March 26, 2013
We loved our stay and will be back.
Location, elegant and friendly.

9 Mark B.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Great Location
clean comfortable room
The room was basic, but large enough, clean and comfortable. The gym pool and spa facilities were good.

8 Jo L.
Australia
February 19, 2013
great hotel
close to everything and modern hotel
really enjoyed the sheraton has everything and very close to everything highly reccomended and great value

8.3 Linda D.
United States of America
December 23, 2012
Downtown Location Location Location
Pool, staff
The Holiday Lights were an added bonus, enjoyed the pool

8.7 Phuc H.
Vietnam
October 31, 2012
Great location
High standard for business travelling
I have stayed here 2 nights for attending a conference and according to me, this might be the best place for hosting a conference, business meeting for foreign audiences. The standard of room stay, conference facilities and convenience is quite high. Nightlife in the area (Burrard street) is great and interesting, lots of restaurants and pubs surrounding just few steps away. This is a ideal hotel for business travelers who want to combine business trip with personal purposes in shopping and socializing after meeting hours.

9.7 YONG W.
Canada
August 03, 2012
ovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
best location and nice view, hreat 2 queen bed with soft sheets and clean hoteo washroom. nice parking service, every one is nice and warm. good hotel

10 PHUOC N.
Vietnam
July 11, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff and good location
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable hotel
we stayed here for 3 nights. staff are very helpful and friendly. first they put us in south tower. however, when we found that the north tower is nicer and more comfortable for us, they moved our rooms to north tower without any problems, very helpful.