arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Zhu Y.
China
July 28, 2013
Vancouver is a great place
good location, comfortable beds, and clean
good location, comfortable beds, and clean room. The location is very convenient.

9 Ai G.
Canada
July 23, 2013
Good, will come next time
Location, location and location
Good experience, nice staffs and quiet surroundings

7.7 HAK F.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Good value and centrally located
centrally located to entertainment street, shopping area, walkable to everywhere
good. the staff was helpful when maintenance work shut off hot water supply on the first evening.

8.7 RUDI L.
Canada
March 26, 2013
We loved our stay and will be back.
Location, elegant and friendly.

9 Mark B.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Great Location
clean comfortable room
The room was basic, but large enough, clean and comfortable. The gym pool and spa facilities were good.

8 Jo L.
Australia
February 19, 2013
great hotel
close to everything and modern hotel
really enjoyed the sheraton has everything and very close to everything highly reccomended and great value

8.3 Linda D.
United States
December 23, 2012
Downtown Location Location Location
Pool, staff
The Holiday Lights were an added bonus, enjoyed the pool

8.7 Phuc H.
Vietnam
October 31, 2012
Great location
High standard for business travelling
I have stayed here 2 nights for attending a conference and according to me, this might be the best place for hosting a conference, business meeting for foreign audiences. The standard of room stay, conference facilities and convenience is quite high. Nightlife in the area (Burrard street) is great and interesting, lots of restaurants and pubs surrounding just few steps away. This is a ideal hotel for business travelers who want to combine business trip with personal purposes in shopping and socializing after meeting hours.

9.7 YONG W.
Canada
August 03, 2012
ovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
best location and nice view, hreat 2 queen bed with soft sheets and clean hoteo washroom. nice parking service, every one is nice and warm. good hotel

7.3 Lori M.
Canada
July 12, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, overpriced but its Van
Price from Agoda was amazing1
A lovely hotel and excellent location! Very central to downtown Vancouver. It is very large and I got mixed messages from the two separate front desks which was quite frustrating at first. I then was told ( by one of their staff) to go online to look for availability and a better price which I did. This ended up getting me a discount of over 50%! I was only in for one night and the hotel was very busy. It seemed that one convention and a wedding were taking up a great deal of staff so the line up at the front desk was quite ridiculous. Once I was settled in my room, it was fine. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Great hotel